Book Now: Blutique Hotel

Very good
From 1873 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1873)Booking.com Reviews (136)
7.0
/
10
Very good
From 1873 reviews
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.1
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service7.1
Value for money7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1873)
All room types
Showing 1516 verified guest comments
6.4
Good
Cindy from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Location is superb”
It is located right at the heart of Pratunam Mart. Once you come out of the hotel, you will be greeted with tons of eateries with my favourite fried chicken store & it's right beside a 7-11. Do not expect too much (esp the facilities) for the price you may and the cleanliness can be improved. Do note if you are taking a taxi, they may not be able to turn in due to the narrow road. Even though my room is right beside the kitchen and the walls are not sound proof, we still manage to sleep well at night. We are satisfied as we are only looking for place to rest for the night.
Reviewed January 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
eiffel from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Ok”
Ok
Reviewed January 20, 2019
4.0
Bucksen from Singapore
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Acceptable”
Booked a triple room but was told that the first night was fully booked. We had no choice and were given 2 single rooms instead. To our horror, a cockroach was crawling on my face when i was asleep. The room is really small, run down, and poorly maintained. I will never come back again!
Reviewed January 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Kun from Singapore
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
My hotel go to whenever I am at Bangkok for leisure”
Not my first time visiting this hotel and definitely not the last. Although the staffs at reception doesn't seems friendly in the past trips including this current trip, the hotel is still value for money considering the location of the hotel, which is inside Pratunam market, with 7-11 super near to it and street foods right infront of it. Walkable distance to platinum mall, airport railway etc.
Reviewed December 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Carr from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
Inexpensive for two-night stay. It took some time for the TukTuk driver to find this place as it isn't located on big roadside, it isn't very hidden though. It's literally just conveniently located in the market where you can easily find food, there are many choices. Walking distance to all the nearby shopping malls and Ratchaprarop station (Use Google Maps). Staff were polite and helpful. I booked a small room since I was alone, but they only had big room for the first night so I actually had to change to a smaller room on the second night but I was totally fine with that. Both rooms were pretty clean (although a little roachie spotted peeking out from the toilet.)
Reviewed December 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MASHOOQ from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
good ”
very nice
Reviewed January 12, 2019
6.8
Good
dhiya from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Good”
The staircase is tok narrow and very dangerous due to other guest put their goods there. In case am emergency happen is trouble for us to ran down The location is good and nearby all attraction place. Please add in iron and iron board inside the room
Reviewed December 23, 2018
4.8
Kenus from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Building lack of maintenance”
1) Room door sensor not really work, need to touch few time then only unlock. 2) Room door hardly open after sensor unlock. need to try few time then only can open. 2)Bathroom door cannot lock, only have one hook, a big gap, can look into bathroom. 3) Location Not suitable for female guess, day time is safe, night time after 8pm when all the shop closed, need to walk in the dark, dangerous if only female walk thru the street.
Reviewed December 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
REVEE from Philippines
Couple
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Very convenient”
You get what you pay for. The building is old but the rooms are clean and the fixtures were new. The location was also convenient. Money changers, convenience stores, street foods, massage, and Pratunam market were nearby.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Excellent place”
It was within walking distance to great street eats, shopping haunts and Platinum Mall. The room itself was a gorgeous hue of blue and everything was superbly maintained. The doorman was also attentive and always took care to help us with our luggage and the door, even though we did not expect him to. Stellar experience.
Reviewed February 16, 2018
3.2
Jennifer from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Badly maintained, not recommended”
We booked 2 triple rooms. One room had broken bathroom door and taped with masking tape, Rusty and disgusting doors under the sink, leaking tap. Aircon was so dirty. There were messy piles here and there on the walkway. Poorly maintained.
Reviewed December 30, 2018
7.2
Very good
min from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Aircond brokedown”
Good location with lots of restaurant, street food, massage center nearby. Close to pratunam market, baiyoke sky. However the aircond was not functioning at all in one of the room. It was really hot in the room.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
5.6
Audrey from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Hotel might be nicer in the past”
The hotel room (level 4) which we were allocated was old and pretty damaged (leaking through ceiling board, bathroom handle was held up by masking tapes). It has a smoke stench though it's a non-smoking hotel. The room door wasn't working at we checked in. Spent 45 mins to sort things out at 1am. Booked a triple suite but the room wasn't as big as I thought (gathered from the pictures); great photography that made the hotel / rooms look like decent sized.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Elaine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
location”
great location nearest with the market
Reviewed November 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
John from Australia
Business traveler
Triple Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Strategic Location For Shoppers”
I come to Bangkok often for business and Pratunam is the area where I always stay. This time I came as a group of 3 people in a triple room. Hotels in Pratunam mostly have smaller rooms but Blutique was quite spacious as well as the bathroom. Rooms are cleaned and well maintained, living up to its 'blu' themed lighting. The walls are thick so you do not hear the neighbours, has all the amenities - kettle (no coffee or tea), small fridge, hair dryer, water bottles refilled every day. This hotel is in the perfect location for shoppers in the heart of Pratunam markets and street food plentiful. A couple of cons: Internet not reliable most times (or very slow), no 'Do Not Disturb' sign, water pressure is POOR. If they fix these things up it would be an awesome hotel. Would stay here again
Reviewed December 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
vincci from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
overall is good”
a bit hard to find the location soi called the staff , they came out to bring us to hotel and very good services. so many foods and drinks to get it when walked down from hotel. and got many massage shop. but the lock a bit not safety
Reviewed November 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
MASHOOQ from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
amazing hotel in pratunam”
the hotel is in 100% perfect location beacuse everything is near around shopping malls food.the hotel is designed very good bed was comfortable ac work well bathroom is clean room too in future if I go to Bangkok I ll go to blutique hotel and I ll suggest my all friends and iam suggesting others too save time and save money.thanks blutique hotel
Reviewed March 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Jovian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Superb location..suit for love crowded ”
2nd stay..morning,night market,food stall,restaurant,massage,convenient store was just door step outside hotel..crowded area recommend taxi just stop at outside and walk in...we r in twin room..room enough for big luggage and water pressure well support although at level 8.only bad is yellow lighting.room in dark not enough bright.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Strategically located”
Hard to find at first, but Google Maps was accurate so you can use that to look for the hotel. Wifi is not reliable, but other than that, we have no issues with the hotel. The triple suite is spacious and nicely decorated. There are also lots of eateries as soon as you step out of the building. Best of all, it's in the heart of Pratunam. Shops and stores are all within short walking distance.
Reviewed March 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Ideal location”
The hotel was hard to find at first. But its location is perfect. It's very near shops and stores, and there are a lot of nearby food stalls plus a couple of 7-11s. Only problem is that wifi was intermittent. But we'll stay again here.
Reviewed March 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
tatiana from Russia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
super design and staff”
The most stylish hotel we've met in Vietnam for vese money. It's a family hotel as they say, so the staff was superfriendly and welcoming. There were different small pleasant things for free - as printing boarding pass. 3 min to Skytrain. But be sure that you have google maps to find it. for us - supertired and exhausted - it still was very easy and fast to find it using google maps. Highly recommend and for sure will stay again when in Bangkok!
Reviewed December 08, 2016
8.4
Excellent
resti from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hotel in the middle of market”
Helpful staff and clean place. Provides no breakfast but hotel is surrounded by cheap yet yummy street food. Location amongst the market makes it easy to find cheap food or do some shopping. Hotel is in a very small alley, even ubers drivers always find it difficult to find the place. 5mins walking to BTS, could be shorter if you take the small and dark alley next to the BTS exit - but we didnt wanna risk it.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Gem from Philippines
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A find for travellers on a mid-range budget”
Blutique Hotel is located in the inner Soi Saengkarn, accessible via Petchburi Road. It truly is a traveller's find in Pratunam. I booked several weeks before and Mr. Tapan was very accomodating to answer all my questions about my booking and other inquiries. We arrived around 2am Bangkok time and Mr. Tapan was the one in-charge for that shift. Check-in went smooth and we were assisted by Akash. We got a triple sharing room as booked. The room was clean. Bathroom facilities were fully functional. Airconditioning facilities were also okay. The staff were friendly and attentive. They kept the room clean while we were out for the day. Looking for something to eat is not a problem if you are in Pratunam to eat like a local. There is a wide array of food stalls available from tom yum, Thai chicken rice, mango sticky rice and Thai iced tea. The hotel even has a 7/11 convenience store across for your last minute necessities. Blutique Hotel is a no frills traveller haven especially if you are in Bangkok to shop until you drop.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jovian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent location & value for money”
Check in fast no need deposit,staff friendly,room size quite suite for 2 ppl+2luggage,equipped with king size bed,hair dryer,jug kettle,towel,shampoo(except toothbrush set didn't provide),water pressure&temperature well support,location beside the 93 hotel,food stall&fashion market just door step,hotel at crowded location safe for in out.allow to keep luggage after check out. definitely will stay again if come bangkok.recommended for who like crowded and shop..you can return hotel in few minutes if buy stuff a lot.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
YOKE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location”
Good location in the heart of Pratunam. Walking distance to minimart,platinum mall, pratinum market, street food etc. Water pressure in room is strong and clean. Crowded area and taxi hard to drive in.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Good location”
Location
Location was very good, although it is very far from a BTS station. If you like shopping, this is the perfect location for you as pratunam market is just below the hotel. If you don't like shopping then this hotel is not for you, it's better to stay somewhere with a nearby BTS station. Central world (very big shopping mall) was about 15 mins walk, and from there, it is about 10 mins walk to all the shopping centres in Siam (siam paragon, siam square, mbk). There are a lot of tuk tuks just below the hotel, but beware of them as they would bring you to tourist traps before they send you to the location you want. So when negotiating a price with them, make sure you mention "NO STOPS". 50 baht is a good price from pratunam to any shopping centres in Siam. 20 baht if they bring you to a tourist trap before your actual destination. If you want to take a taxi, walk to the main road and flag down one there, as the taxis near the hotel are likely to charge you exorbitant prices and will refuse to switch on the meter. Room was small. Wifi was VERY BAD, if you don't have 3g and need wifi while in hotel i suggest you don't stay here. Hot water for shower felt more warm than hot, but that wasnt a problem for me as bangkok is hot so i prefer to shower with cold water.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
8.7
Excellent
KJ from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Enjoyable Stay”
In Pratunam Market, Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and in the area of Pratunam Market. However, the route walking to the hotel is narrow and most taxis don't know where it is. There are lots of food stalls nearby no matter daytime or nightime.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Tai from Singapore
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Location/Room/Staff”
Good Location/Room/Staff
Food stalls, massage parlours, pharmacies, convenience shop, night market in the vicinity Local taxi drivers may not know the exact location of the hotel. Simply refer them to baiyoke sky or prantunam market Air-conditioners are not new and air-conditioning of the hotel room can take some time. Room is generally clean and well-furbished.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Kai from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
comfortable stay in Phratunam area!”
location, comfortable, friendly staffs
stay in blutique hotel is pleasant! their staffs are so friendly and willing to help. able to locate the hotel using google maps. 7-11 nearby and around 15 mins walk to the nearest bts. room is small but clean! cons is their lift is so slow and foods provided is not nice.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Carolyn from Singapore
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location, value for money”
Great location to shopping area. Love the night market and massage shops are just below the hotel.
Very close to the shopping area, pratunam market is just less than 5 mins away, platinum shopping mall is within 10 mins. The night market sells a lot of cheap and good Thai food, so can pack them for dinner at hotel. Hotel room is clean, but there is no water heater. Aircon also takes quite a while to be cooling. Apart from that, would recommend this hotel. The receptionist Taman is also very friendly and nice. He and the doorman even volunteered to help us hail a cab in the rain on our way back to the airport.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jacylin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Worth recommended”
Quick check-in & check-out, Friendly staff, Clean rooms
Overall stay was great. Hotel is located near to Pratunam Market and Baiyoke Sky Hotel, via walking distance of 5mins. Pratunam Market opens daily as early as 6am, great for shopping. Nearest BTS Skytrain is at Phaya Thai, interchangeable via Airport Rail Link (Ratchaprarop), which is around 10mins walking distance from the hotel. 15-20mins Walking distance to Platinum Shopping Mall, Central World and Erawan Shrine. Siam Paragon, Siam Center & MBK Center are also reachable via BTS Skytrain or walkable for those enjoy walking down the streets in Bangkok. Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean, although there was one night where we found a small cockroach in the basin in one of the rooms. We booked two Triple Rooms for the first 3 nights and returned here for the last 3 nights in Bangkok. Aircond was cold for the first 3 nights, but upon returning, the aircond in one of the rooms we checked-in at Level 7 weren't cold despite complaining to the reception. They came up to do some settings but to no avail. No offer for change of room and we didn't insist as well since we only went back to the room very late at night. We will recommend this hotel to relatives and friends when they visit Bangkok.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Ong from Singapore
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location. Excellent service ”
Great location. Friendly Staffs. Affordable prices
Had a small hiccups during check in. Paid for a triple room but was given a double room but this was resolved quickly. Friendly staffs. Got a fried chicken stall operated by Chinese uncle, very nice, hot and yummy. Easy accessible to pratunam market. Alight at Baiyoke sky hotel and cross 2 alleys to reach the hotel. Very easy to find after going a few times.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Lok from Malaysia
Couple
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for Money ”
Good Location, Helpful Staff, Clean and Comfortable Bed.
At first, I spent 1 hour to find out this hotel. But the hotel location is very convenient go to everywhere. The service is good and friendly staff. The room space not so big, but neat and clean. Affortable boutique hotel! I will come back again if travel in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Xiu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very Convenient and Clean”
Location. Clealiness and Staff helpfulness
Location was perfect just behind petchaburi soi 19 which has all the shoppings, food and night markets just below the hotel. Hotel room is small but just nice for solo traveler. Staffs were really helpful too.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Melanie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
It was totally worth every penny”
Price, Cleanliness, Location
Extrrmely pleasant, worth every penny as its very affordable and the room was more than what i had expected. For new travellers to this hotel, it can be tough to locate. Otherwise, its a basic hotel and worth what you are paying for
Reviewed December 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
adrian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great stay ”
Good location in pratunam. Helpful staff less the overnight reception. Good food.
Everything was almost perfect with the amount paid/ night. Only complaint is that the Wifi doesn't reach the room. Only available at the corridor of the room. Well, probably because i was staying in level 9. I did feedback to the staff but nothing was done. I'm in mobile plan so the wifi didn't bother me.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
8.3
Excellent
GERMAINE from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very comfortable room & hotel”
Location, cheap, great service
Went with a group of friends to bkk and stayed for 3 nights in Blutique. My friends and I enjoy the stay as the staff is always polite and would great and open the main door for us whenever we are in or out from hotel.. Room is cosy and bed is comfortable although the room is quite small. Overall would be back to Blutique or recommend to others if my friends wants a budget stay in BKK.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
8.7
Excellent
ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY”
GOOD LOCATION
Blutique hotel is really value for money. Its one of the cheapest and best hotel at plantinum area. Its a small hotel near the market. Its easy located. just 100m away from baiyoke sky. easy excess to the airport railway station. staff are attentive. will stay at blutique hotel again. Hope breakfast will be provided nxt time!
Reviewed June 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jingting from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good Location, Good Service, Not so Clean”
Location, Service
I loved the location, is in between Platinum Mall, and the train station. There is a market right infront of the doorstep. Street food is everywhere. The service is also very good, the staff are all very friendly. The only issue I had was the room has quite abit of cockroaches. But when you are in the room, they are all hiding.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Jooting from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Clean and convenient”
Near shopping area, clean, english speaking staff
Small room, not soundproof. Good english speaking staff. Near airport link station. tips: from mrt station, aim for the tallest building (baiyoke) walk towards there and ask ppl nearby the way to blutique or citin hotel (more popular hotel). Blutique is just before Citin hotel. there is morning wholesale clothing market near blutique (less thn 5min walk). go ard 6am LT. night market also same area.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kin from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Average”
First, is the staff at the hotel is super friendly and helpful. Plenty to eat just below the hotel. Good location.
Over all our stay there was quite pleasant. As the soundproofing is not so good between rooms, it is recommended that if you have small or children not to go for this hotel as it might disturb the rest of the guests. But if you are going as a couple or friends, the location is good.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jon from Canada
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient to Pratunam”
Price, service, location
This hotel served us very well for our 3 shopping days in the Pratunam area. There are a lot of nice design touches. The rooms are small so it was a bit difficult with all the bags of clothes we bought for our business. A small price to pay for the convenience. I would not recommend staying in this area unless you are there for serious wholesale clothes shopping. The front desk was helpful when it came time to leave to another part of Bangkok to continue our vacation. Finding us a taxi, moving bags etc. Our room did have a smoke smell that was annoying. They were fully booked when we arrived, so switching was not an option. I'm sure they would have let us check out other rooms had they been available.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Akina from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great Budget Room , Easy access for shopping”
Great Budget Room , Easy access for shopping and food
This is my 2nd time staying in Blutique , At 1st i wasn't expect too much due to last visit stay in standard room which was little awful . However, im totally satisfied with our second stay in delta deluxe room which fit 3 person and bigger space . Will definitely return for the convenience location and cheap good quality room which you hardly could get a triple room at this price ^^
Reviewed August 12, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
salina from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
clean,good wireless Internet..value for money”
clean,nice room decor,spacius
This would be my favourite hotel the next time im in Pratunam area..stay there for 5nights n room was cleaned everyday..good wifi access in room..staffs were attentive to our needs...im lovin this hotel..
Reviewed June 27, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Akina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
clean budget hotel in the central of Pratunam”
clean ,convenient ,budget
Overall not bad . Is a budget boutique hotel . the whole room is blue ..simple and cosy , high speed internet ,and centrally located . once step out from hotel..there's alot of street food and 2 massage shop beside.. pratunam market just 3 minutes away . the only thing i don't like is the shower..force to wash your hair aswell as is star spike type.. not a big deal anyway
Reviewed May 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
WAN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Large and tide room. Good location”
Good location, big room & fast internet
We are a brand new hotel located in Bangkok City Center, Pratunam Road. Have you ever wondered what its like to wake up to a whole bunch of shops that allows you to shop for a lot of things you want? Bluetique is located in the city’s most vibrant fashion market surrounded by many shopping malls and attractions all within a walking distance.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
WAN from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good n comfy”
Good location, big room and kindly staffs
Blutique hotel located in Bangkok City Center, Pratunam Road. Have you ever wondered what its like to wake up to a whole bunch of shops that allows you to shop for a lot of things you want? Bluetique is located in the city’s most vibrant fashion market surrounded by many shopping malls and attractions all within a walking distance.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
LENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location and friendly staffs”
Great location
I was staying at blutique hotel for 5 nights. The hotel room was nice and clean. It situated at a best location as well. Recommended for those who likes to shopping. It's very near to Platinum fashion mall & central world. Just about 15-20 mins by walking. There are some stalls that sell clothes and shoes open till very late at night just nearby the hotel as well. Besides, the hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
8.7
Excellent
LIN from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Small Boutique Hotel With Clean Rooms ”
Clean, Welcoming Staffs
Well, it is a small boutique hotel that I found not bad in Pratunam Area. Rooms are not so big but it's very clean and lovely. I booked a single room for 4 nights stay, although the first day I came the receptionist told me all the single rooms were occupied, they let me stay in a bigger room without extra charge for my first night stay. However, this hotel is not easy for customers to find if you are first time going there.
Reviewed January 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
WEI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, small cozy room.”
Nice design, good location
The hotel is literally blue, very blue, located along a district full of Indians. The room is quite warm when first entered and the AC took quite a while to cool the room. The bed, queen size, was a combination of two single beds, which leaves a small gap in between and got quite uncomfortable if you have to sleep in the middle to enjoy the space. Another con is that there's no hair dryer in the room. Other than these, the hotel is great.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
good location with really awesome rooms!”
blue lights, massage, good design interior, halal food
blutique gave a really good atmosphere with their cool and mordern interior. with the blue lights available in every room, its as though you're living underwater! the beds were spacious and comfortable. the only thing that was a bit off were the lack of english television shows as most of it were in thai. nevertheless, it is a short walking distance to the airport railway link and also 10 min walk to platinum mall - shopping paradise. the best part is that there are many halal stalls along the area!
Reviewed September 13, 2012
8.7
Excellent
kartini from Indonesia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
gud location with nice staff”
nice location to pratunam market...it is juz a few step to find your food
really enjoy my stayed @ blutique...nice staff..gud location for shoophaholic,nice room wif nice interior...wifi is provided..it's makes me more enjoyable to stay cause of the hotel near to find something to eat,the staff is gud,they help me to find some taxi or make a phone call to someone important...thanks anyway..will be back again soonerrr
Reviewed September 05, 2012
8.3
Excellent
julia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice service”
centre point, near market
the room small but nice decoration with modern interior and blue lamp. smell of the room not good when i first come but better when i switch on ac. hotel not give any complimentary like tea, coffe or sugar just mineral water. wifi was good, any lcd tv, hair dryer, water heater and safety box. hotel didn't take any extra charge for additional person. the staff are very nice with good english speaking. but location is hard to find. in a small road (soi in thailand), tuktuk driver know the location exactly.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
julia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice service”
centre point, near market
the room small but nice decoration with modern interior and blue lamp. smell of the room not good when i first come but better when i switch on ac. hotel not give any complimentary like tea, coffe or sugar just mineral water. wifi was good, any lcd tv, hair dryer, water heater and safety box. hotel didn't take any extra charge for additional person. the staff are very nice with good english speaking. but location is hard to find. in a small road (soi in thailand), tuktuk driver know the location exactly.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
julia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice service”
centre point, near market
the room small but nice decoration with modern interior and blue lamp. smell of the room not good when i first come but better when i switch on AC. hotel not give any complimentary like tea, coffe or sugar just mineral water. wifi was good, any lcd tv, hair dryer, water heater and safety box. hotel didn't take any extra charge for additional person. the staff are very nice with good english speaking. but location is hard to find. in a small road (soi in thailand), tuktuk driver know the location exactly.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
8.0
Excellent
julia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice service”
centre point, near market
the room small but nice decoration with modern interior and blue lamp. smell of the room not good when i first come but better when i switch on ac. hotel not give any complimentary like tea, coffe or sugar just mineral water. wifi was good, any lcd tv, hair dryer, water heater and safety box. hotel didn't take any extra charge for additional person. the staff are very nice with good english speaking. but location is hard to find. in a small road (soi in thailand), tuktuk driver know the location exactly.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
LEE from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location, small room”
the location is great and the staffs are really friendly
There are lot of food stalls near the hotel and shopping centre are easily assessable. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Room is a bit small and toilette such as toothbrush and shaver isn't provided.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Jessica from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Convenient Hotel With Very Helpful Staffs”
Convenience + Helpfulness Of Concierge
The hotel is located in the heart of Pratunam, walking distance to Platinum Mall. It is surrounded by a few 7-11s, many food stalls, nightly night market, spa & massage areas; truly in the middle of everything you need. The room is clean and basic, with about everything that you need.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
8.7
Excellent
SherLing from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel with good service”
Rooms decoration and speedy wifi
good value for money and it is more than what I have expected. Very near to airport link and platinum mall. There are plenty of food stalls along the street. Hotel staffs are lovely. A little bit difficult to search for this hotel at first but you may ask for direction.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Wong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Hotel location is good”
New hotel Ian a good location
this hotel is newly established and d interior is very new and clean. the hotel is location in d centre of pratunam market and it is very convenient if u wan to shopping in this area. in front of the hotel ther is a lot of food stall and there is a 7-11 convenient store just opposite the hotel. the is a lots of cab and tuk tuk in front of the hotel too.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
New opening lovely boutique hotel ”
Just opening everything inside is new and clean ,is a comfortable hotel
the boutique hotel is a modern pop art design new opening hotel, the hotel room is not big but is clean, the toilet is clean also .the hotel is provide towel,toothpaste and everything basic need so you no need bring your own come .the hotel have a delicious indian cuisine restaurant there ,can go to try .it's a good place for stay i'n your bangkok .
Reviewed March 20, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Agnes from Singapore
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Shopping location, but hard to find on foot”
Clean, Neat, New
No shampoo and tissue paper and drinking cups provided. Otherwise a comfortable stay as the basin is located outside the bathroom which provides flexibility of use. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, and yes, it is owned by Indians. Very near cheap shopping, good for shoppers!
Reviewed December 27, 2011
4.8
Rismawaty from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
The staff was very rude”
This hotel is good if you like to stay in crowded area cause its around pratunam market you cab also easly found food for eat but i dont like the staff they indian peoplw and look arrogant , i ask something to him and he like ignore me
Reviewed June 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
Farah from Singapore
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Very good”
The room has a nice aesthetics. Our room was cleaned everyday. The location is also very convenient. It is very near the Pratunam Market. Also, halal travelers will be happy to know that there are a lot of halal food nearby the hotel. There is also a 7/11 just below the hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2018
5.6
Desmont from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Above average”
Very near pratunam morning n night market
Reviewed December 14, 2018
7.2
Very good
Junius from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
good”
good
Reviewed December 14, 2018
5.6
HO from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Old and Dirty compare to the first time i came”
So disappointed when i stay again at this hotel (3rd time) , smelly , old bedsheets (like never wash) . Maybe the motel is quite some time , so not clean as we came at first time & 2nd time .
Reviewed November 28, 2018
2.8
WONG from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Worst stay ever!”
Come here for two nights stay with family, worst stay ever! Hotel room is small and the staff not helpful at all!
Reviewed November 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YEO from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Location Good”
Stay second time already
Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.4
Excellent
noel from Malaysia
Group
Triple Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Excellent”
Room not clean
Reviewed September 06, 2018