Excellent 8.3
Based on 476 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

GREG from Canada
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
terrible
friendly clean big rooms
they say it is only 7km from airport it is closer to 27km from airport no taxi way out from all attration would never stay there again
Reviewed January 21, 2014
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Lee from South Korea
Groups
garden bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
awsome
organic food, nice view, quit surround
It was my second time to stay beefarm, and I want to go one more time.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daylinda from Philippines
Families with young children
garden bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fresh and organic foods
amazingly tasteful culinary, great ocean view, peaceful and quite
We were generally picky on foods and had difficulty on trekking our way to restaurant dining. But it made our New Year's eve peaceful and quite as we wanted it to be for our baby.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheryll from Philippines
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Garden Hotel to Experience Bohol Countryside
Garden, Ocean view Dining, Uniquely-themed Rooms
We had a nice stay at Bohol Bee Farm. I booked this hotel because I wanted to experience a different Bohol countryside accommodation. The view in the restaurant is stunning. However, food wasn't as great as I expected, but it wasn't bad either. I just like that they mostly used organic ingredients that came from their own garden farm. They have swimming pools but are hardly inviting because water is not clear. But the real beauty of the resort is in the lush garden and the way the rooms and cottages were constructed to blend into the natural surroundings. Our garden-themed room was big and they used hand-made decors which made it unique and interesting. Bathroom was small and had only the basic of the basic toiletries (a thin slice of soap and shampoo). We only stayed for a night and had to fly back to Manila in the morning. Airport/seaport transfers is already included in the booking. It should be because the resort is far from the main road and there's no easy access to public transport or to private vehicles for hire.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Byron from United States
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2013
This is a great hotel for the money
Large comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and great ocean view and sundeck
Our stay at the Bohol Bee Farm Hotel was totally enjoyable. It was above my expectations. Nice staff, large clean rooms with a great design. It is not by a beach but it has a great view of the sea and a wonderful. The food is great although a little high for the region. It has many pools and great gardens. The have a free shuttle to the airport when you leave and about the only thing that there was lacking was it is not close to the beach.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sun from China
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in October 2013
famous food, and it really tasted good
food, ocean view and free shuttle to airport
chose this hotel because it is famous food, and it was so great,must try..Came just after 1 or 2 weeks after the terrible earthquake, but everything is fine here, and as a result, not much traveler,quite comfortable.The ocean view Terrance is great but too cloudy,pity for the sunrise.it will be better if the room could provide wifi.Too many mosquito it won't be a wise idea to surf in the lobby.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in August 2013
that was a wonderful moment spend there
beach, quiet and romantic
Enjoyed the scene and different kind of nature. I spend one night but that was too short to explore many things here
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Families with young children
Beehive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
loved it
friendly staff, quiet and very nice looking rooms
Best place ever. I love Bohol. If I could stay forever I would
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Families with young children
garden bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
excellent value and friendly atmosphere
friendly staff, great view and the rooms are very native
I think this is probably the nicest place I have ever stayed, a little out of the way but I like the quiet so I didnt mind
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Talia from Hong Kong
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect Healthy Food
Friendly & caring staff, lovely beach and wonderful organic food!
I had a lovely time at Bee Farm, the staff were helpful & friendly, it's my second time staying with bee Farm, very recommended hotel. Must eat the home-made ice-cream, I eat two cones per day during my stay and the mango butter, very delicious!
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: