Excellent 8.3
Based on 478 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Philip from Ireland
Family with young children
Beehive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
This is a Special Place
food, location, unique experience
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

marjorie from Philippines
garden bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!
the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jessica from France
Beehive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Very beautiful place
Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Rachael from Canada
Bohol Room (Type 1)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel
Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Reviewed April 03, 2015

MARIENETH from Philippines
Family with teens
garden bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Catherine from Malaysia
Bohol Room (Type 1)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.
great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Rose from Philippines
Family with teens
Honeycomb Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Relaxing weekend
Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

karen from Philippines
garden bungalow
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Big great rooms!
Big room!
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Qian from China
Family with young children
garden bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
very nice service and food
good sea view. Fresh food and interesting life there. Spa and swimming pool available.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

David from United States
Bohol Room (Type 1)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice but...
staff, location, atmosphere
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Reviewed March 02, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: