Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Soo from South Korea
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Premier Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from South Africa
Couples
Sleep and Go Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couples
Summer Offer
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from United States
Couples
Sleep and Go Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqui from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pete from New Zealand
Couples
Bed and Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aline from France
Couples
Premier Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: