Very good 7.7
Based on 113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Ido from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Joseph from United States
Group
Family Room No TV
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

AICONE from Philippines
Group
Premium Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Ronald from Philippines
Group
Family Room No TV
Stayed one night in January 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room No TV
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Andreas from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Group
Family Room No TV
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Ben from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
Family Room with TV
Stayed one night in September 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room No TV
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: