Excellent 8.2
Based on 1363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Maria from Argentina
Couple
Premier Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Staying at Boracay Mandarin Hotel
Location, restaurant, Conchita suite room
We had a pretty good staying at Boracay Mandarin Hotel. However, the first 2 nights we could barely slept due to the so load music from the band playing at the entrance. We were luckily since after complaining we were changed to the Suite room but I think the hotel should be more careful with guests and not allow the band to play every night till late and if so the volume should be much lower.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Couple
Premier Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2014
looks old and needs renovation
near beach, nice pool, so so breakfast
The hotel didnt fall on my expectation. I thought we got a sea view room but the room given was just on the highest floor. The room needs improvement. The only thing nice it is situated beside the beach. The "buffet" breakfast doesnt have enough choices. I don't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Netherlands
Couple
Premier Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, horrible food, charge for everythin
location, hygiene
- terrible, terrible breakfast: Cold food, no flavour, meat with only fat and bone, etc. - also buffet dinner for New Years was way below average - they charge extra for every little thing; arranging a taxi, cappucino instead of coffee for breakfast, bottled water. Etc. Not the mentality I expect from a "4-star -hotel" - paid about 200usd per night, not good value for money - location is great, beach is long and clean, close to main bars and restaurants
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Loud band
location, cleanness, staff
the band sang until midnight, and is quite loud if you just want a early rest.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
comfortable, easy access beach front
beach front, easy and comfortable
my stay is ok everything is ok this is a decent nice comfortable hotel on the beach front thus once you walk out is beach but its at the busy station 2. the only thing is I booked for a sea or ocean view room but when I check it the view was not really great as its just a small view from the balcony. however overall stay is good.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Beautiful Hotel
Nice people , clean rooms and closer to everything
It was our second time staying at this hotel and we really enjoy our stay
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aram from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Mandarin hotel..
good location, easy to find and spa was the best
was nice and clean, but you have to be careful with the hena. breakfast was just ok.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

winnie from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location
Great location, friendly & attentive staff, beautiful view
Great location, friendly & attentive staff, beautiful view. There are room for improvement on breakfast selection, upgrade on sunbed, and a more spacious bath tub.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from Singapore
Couple
Grand Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
One of the best hotel i have stay
the room is big, love the Tub and TV.
The Pool has alot of leaves, but still clean. I would recommend that if the customer are staying in your hotel, the dining has some discount or Pick up at the Jetty
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Singapore
Group
Premier Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Location
Convenient, Clean and Friendly staffs
It was generally great and the hotel is facing the beach which is really beautiful.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: