Very good 7.5
Based on 482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
we will come back
clean,comfort and simple
staff have fast approach in every issues ( toilet paper, hot water for coffee etc etc.. ) very easy access to everything we needed, clean bathroom....very simple type of staycation we surely come back again guys!
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Aaron from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Location, room and bfast
Value for money.. really great location, near dmall. Room was not bad. Tv reception was not good though but we're after the beach anyway.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Practical and no luxury
Location is in the middle of the road for accessibility, aircon is just right and service is fast.
Everything is just made for you to sleep. Shower heater is weak, sheets are too crunchy so its noisy, balcony view is kinda useless, sink is within the room not inside the bathroom.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Gloria from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Strategic stay
Value for money, location, staff
Good location as it is just 2 minutes walk from D'mall. Clean beds, basic amenities. Staff are friendly and helpful. Safe-keeping service is provided at the reception counter foc. Drivers tend to confuse between this hotel and Paradise Garden.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

John from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Clean rooms, location, friendly staff
Very relaxing, would recommend again
Reviewed August 21, 2015

shie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very Recent stay
Staff and location
The heater was not availble on our first two days. There is a sink inside the room instead of the bathroom. There was a roof leak in our room. The bathroom tissue is always wet coz of shower. Blanket and pillow cases are too old.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean & convience
Well situated around D mall, bank & restuarant
Good. Friendly staff. Assist our airport transfer when it was late
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Very pleasant stay, convenience, satisfied!
Aircon, Locations, East Accessible
Well, the first stepped into the hotel, the security man was cool, smile with us and welcomed us with door open. The receptionist staffs were very friendly, smile and pleasant with basic greetings. The security guard carried our large luggage up to level 3 as our room there. We are lucky to said, our room is at the back end as the front end is very noisy due to the hotel is located at the main road (please request to the staff that you want back end room if you're choosing the hotel). Its a 15 seconds to reach D'Mall (station 2) and tuk tuk ride to D'Talipapa is about 3mins (walking about 10-15mins). To the beach, you can wall through via D'Mall is about 10mins or less. Overall, PERFECT! I will definitely stay there again next time. Cheers, from Singapore.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Michelliemay from Philippines
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
will definitely come back :)
1. very polite and accomodating staffs 2. cleanliness of the hotel and rooms 3. location
Thnaku so much for making our staycation (5days) very relaxing and comfortable. Thanku for the free shuttle service which made our trip extra convenient... I also super admire your staffs especially when i always ask for pitcher of water.. lol.. 😊 i'm also impressed with the fast service and politeness. Location is also great. Just a few steps away and its already d'mall.. grocery and restaurants.. About 5 mins away.. its already the white beach :) everything that we need is just around the corner. But just an observation though. I think it would be mucn better if they also have an entrance and exit at other side of the hotel (at the back) so that we no longer need to use the main entrance and exit at the main road.. But above all. Our stay was awesome and we will definitely stay here again on our next bora vacation. Kudos to everyone :))
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Carlo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
was a good hotel. near the beach.
near the beach. big pool. near talipapa
It was good. . .
Reviewed July 07, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: