Excellent 8.3
Based on 4180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Warwick from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Overated
Location is in the midddle of White Beach, but thta also means that when you walk out onto the beach you are going to be hounded to buy trinkets and join tours go jet skiing have massage
The biggest down fall this hotel has little ( v slow) or no wifi. Totally unacceptable these days. Luckily there is a macdonalds close buy, but why should i have to sit in MDs when im paying good money at a resort. We moved and the wifi internet at new villa is perfectly acceptable.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

syek from Malaysia
Group
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bad customer service
Food, Facilities, Location
Disappointed of the hospitality. Upon the arrival the main door was under maintenance, none of the staff from the hotel stand by at there and escort the guest to other other door for entrance. The staff just stood inside the lobby and pointed the way instead of showing the courtesy to come out and assist despite on our body language asking for assistance as we were carrying our luggage under the rain. Check in process was rather quick but lack of smiles or friendliness received from the staff. Due to our early arrival before 12noon, the room wasnt ready. We were fine to wait for it as we knew the hotel check in time at 3pm. However, the person who checked us in didnt take the initiate to offer or even bother to ask for the welcome drink till we inquired for it. Undeniable the facilities, pools amazed us however the service standards could be improved. We booked a Family room for four, but the toiletries only for two. Anyway, we didn't bother to get housekeeping to send the extra amenities after all the arrival experience we encountered. Apart from that, the breakfast at Sea Breeze was delicious. Various of foods range and beach front restaurant, we enjoyed it much! Even though the facilities and location are one of the good points, but we wouldn't consider to return or recommend this resort to our friends as we believe there are other resorts on this island who could offer the similar facilities and ready to level up their service standards to welcome the guest.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

rowena from United States
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location but snobbish front desk employees
Location
Great
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Ruby from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Negative comments regarding boracay regency
Nice design
Please fix your faucets to help conserve water and train your hotel staff to be courteous not only to foreigner clients. Reprimand your staff to ask permission first before disinfecting the pool
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Robert from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good
Good location , food is good, service
Its good, need some more inprovement specially the lights too dark.. Add more lights to the hall way too dark..
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Kris from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Not always cleaned properly.
Location
Great although not 5 stars, the rooms weren't cleaned well daily, dead mosquitos for days on the mirrors, amenities not filled up. Missing towels, sheets bed not daily changed ....
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Short trip
Location, friendly staff, nice foods at MESA
It was fanstastics. Love the environment and the hotel staffs who are very friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the hotel is good.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Clarisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Satisfied customer
Great location, food and accomodation
Not applicable, was not able to try
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Dan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
married American
beauty comfort and staff
Loved the place
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Alan from Philippines
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location, food and facilities
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: