Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Sopheak from Cambodia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good hotel but pricey
It was a good stay. It is really 5 stars but a bit pricey.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sopheak from Cambodia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location and good food
It was so nice to stay there. Good swming pool and buffet. Very nice.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sopheak from Cambodia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel with good location
Staffs are good and polite and people there really nice. It has best food ever
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sopheak from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best hotel in sieam reap center
Recommend for those who wanna stay at the center of the city of seam reap. It is nice and good staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sopheak from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best hotel with good price
It is a good hotel to stay. Good location and polite staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Best hotel I've stayed at in 9 trips to Cambodia
Over the past 6 years I've visited Cambodia 9 times and stayed in quite a range of hotels and the Borei is definitely the best I've experienced. The staff are the most attentive I've come across - there is always someone available to promptly assist you if required. Breakfast was great with a wide variety and the pool area is lovely. When relaxing by the pool the staff come around and offer refresher towels and fruit skewers which is a nice touch. Outside the resort is not a tourist area but there are a couple of local markets, one which is just a short walk and is worth a visit for some great food late at night. Pub Street is only a $2 (5mins) tuktuk ride away and I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

garry from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
why so hostile
I am working in Siem Reap for an NGO. I checked in at 12 midday after phoning the hotel in the morning to confirm this was ok. the check in staff told me check in was 2pm but they would put me in a room. This room was right next to construction at the hotel. hammers against my wall etc. I believe that because I checked in with a Khmer workmate from the NGO, a male, I was treated quite badly. will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great Value for Money
Location is a bit away from the main town but there's always tuk-tuk. Breakfast was good but a bit weird with the serving of Spaghetti Carbonara for breakfast. Staff are excellently helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANGJIN from South Korea
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Percpect
Nice people & hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic place
Staff so attentive and helpful. Facilities marvelous. Food quality and range was excelent. Layout of pool was great.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: