Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good customer service
Good customer service
Overall is very good. Value for money
Reviewed September 17, 2015

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Siem Reap Quality at a reasonable price
Quality & price
Very Nice, but as it was off season the hotel was very quiet.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

eunseol from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Thanks all~
breakfast especially rice noodle and fruits never forget~
The room smells not good and rest room's shower tap is fixed,so inconvenient but we enjoyed and thanks a lot.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Sopheak from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best hotel
Food , hospitality location
i always stay at this hotel whenever I go there It is a nice and interesting place to stay. Food is nice staff is friendly. Room is clean and full of nice view
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Bensemann from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Magnificent
Facilities, staff performance of duties, cultural performance and meal
Excellent, could not be better
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Hong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel in Cambodia
Clean, Comfortable & Good Services
I do recommend this hotel for your stay in Cambodia. With free airport transfer service, you can easily travel to and from the hotel any time. The hotel includes different facilities such as an amazing swimming pool. The room is unexpectedly clean and tidy, providing necessities daily. The staffs are also nice and warm to answer your questions. The location of the hotel is a bit away from the old market area but you may arrive there by "tuk tuk" with around 5 mins travelling time.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great
Clean. Good service. Worth
Very good. Nice and kind staffs. Good to stay
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Cambodian hospitality at max
superb
we really enjoyed our 3 days stay in Borei.Fromyhe moment we stepped into Borei Resort we were amazed the structure and also the staffs who welcome us .Thank you to our "caretaker" Vibol who was assigned to us for the whole length of stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Maxine from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fantastic stay
We stayed 3 nights and would definitely return. Staff we incredibly helpful, great value for money and very clean
Loved every second of staying here. There is nothing that could be improved. Totally reccommed and was such good value for money.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Gerald from United States
Family with older children
Landmark Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Bang for buck
Driver accommodation & personal attention
I stayed on privilege floor and had a driver 24/7 a beautiful room my son stayed on another floor. We were all priveleged to be at this oasis. The place was 5 star the price was so worth it.
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: