Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

WING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Excellent experience
Staff service, food, condition
Very nice staff service, good food, beautiful swimming pool and nice spa. I had a great time in Borei.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Hans from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent Service
Service, room, garden/pool
We have had a lovely stay, all the staff provided an excellent service. The outstanding breakfast buffet gave us a wide choice to choose from.We will recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Riley from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Anniversary in Siem Reap
Staff, Rooms, Ambiance
We stayed 4D3N at this hotel, beautiful hotel with a tropical charm. Heard it used to be the vacation house of the Governor. Checkin process was very relaxing as we did not have to go to their counters, the let us stay at their sofas and everything was brought to us, with welcome drink and some pastries as well. Ms. SOREAK was the one who took care of all our needs during our stay... She even upgraded our room when she found out that it was our wedding anniversary. And she even had a surprise for us the next day, after a full day of touring around Angkor Wat, we arrived to our room with Towel Swans and Rose petals on the bed, and a bottle of wine chilling on the table (this part my wife loved haha). I think it was low season so the room rates we paid were a little lower than normal rates. But overall it was a great stay, and if we get a chance to go back to Siem Reap, we definitely would go back.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Christophe from France
Couple
Borei Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A piece of heaven on hearth
Details, beauty, the staff
Our stay was an absolute dream. Our host Bona made sure that we had everything we needed. It was someone I was really delighted to have met as he knows what world class standards mean and knows how to apply them. The hotel is magnificent, the staff outstanding and the spa facility...what could I say brilliant. The only downside we had was at the restaurant in the evening. We ordered the duck leg with broccolis (which was served with collie flowers) which was not really good value for money. Small portion and the meat was really hard ($18 for that though). Nonetheless this hotel and its staff are an absolute gems in Siem Reap, including our driver Rain who took us to visit the temples the whole day, a great guide as well as a genuinely great guy. Highly recommended and please send them my regards when you meet them.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

alfonso from Ecuador
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
excellent excellent excellent loved this hotel!!
everythingg!!! the hotel, staff and food!
we went to cambodia as part of our honney moon tour and this was our favorite hotel, it's beautiful!! the manager was so nice with us, he was always paying attention to our needs. the staff was great!! when we arrived they gave us some honney moon presents. we really loved this place! highly recommend it!
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Kongkeo from Laos
Business traveler
Landmark Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice for Tourism Trip
Good Location, Good Survice, Poor Internet
Hotel itself is very good but internet access is very poor. Cannot use internet in room
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Stephanie from United States
Solo traveler
Landmark Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great!
Good location, Angkor Wat, airport pickup
Great! Thanks!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Ha from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fanstatic!
Beautiful resort. Good location. Very good services and facilities.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Daniela from Australia
Family with young children
Landmark Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel in Siem Reap
Great location, pool and friendly staff
We left this hotel with mix feelings about our stay. The hotel looks beautiful but the room furniture was horrible. We couldn't open the drawers because the handles would fall off. The bathroom was nice but there was foreign hair on our bath. The staff were friendly and tried hard but overall they lack the process to handle guests equally when they are busy. Also we were clearly sent to the family with kids corner of the hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

LINLIN from China
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Friendly stuff
friendly stuff, tasty food, nice swimiing pool
We had very relax time at Borei Angkor Resort&Spa.
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: