Excellent 8.4
Based on 118 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Albert from Brunei Darussalam
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A great service apartment
The Price, Space & Location
Great location and space. Close proximity to places of interest during our visit.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Andreas from Austria
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great hotel for families
spacious rooms, location, staff
Very convenient location, access to public transportation is easy. Rooms are very clean, very spacious and well equipt . My family had a great time there.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Dandan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Reviewed September 10, 2014

David from New Zealand
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Satisfied clients.
Modern facilities. Location. Efficient and friendly staff
Reviewed September 01, 2014

ANdrey from Russia
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent place
convenient, clean, great location
Room was very clean, functional kitchen. The only thing is the TV was very old and small. If you dont watch tv - does not really matter then. The location is great - if you are not afraid to walk - it is about 30 minutes travel to any touristic location by foot.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Neat and clean
Modern, large room, nice bed.
A little bit out of the action, but nice room. Recently renovated, large room
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Pang from Hong Kong
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Absolutly worth it
Room, Location, Facility
The best hotel (actually is is serviced apartment) among my Euro trip,I did think that y the price is very attractive.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

PUI from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good stay
staff is very friendly
Reviewed July 07, 2014

PUI from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good hotel and have a nice room, staff is friendly
good place and the staff is very helpful and fun.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Anna from Russia
Family with young children
Prestige Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Will get back! Location and style are great
We enjoyed our 2,storey apartments, pretty modern style, simple and functional. location is great, hop on,hop off bus stop and subway are within a few steps.really friedly, helpfull staff!
We enjoyed our stay and can definitely recommend the apartments. Perfect choice for easy discovering the city and relaxation after a long day
Reviewed June 03, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: