Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Murray from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A LONG walk to Nana Skytrain
Nice room, friendly staff, hotel tuk tuk
I enjoyed my 3 day stay at Boss Suites. Very nice room, though I would not call the hotel 4-star, more like very nice 3-star. The surprising thing was the distance the hotel was from Nana Skytrain station. I had read it was only a ten minute walk, but it took me more like 20. Thankfully the hotel has a free tuk-tuk to take you to the skytrain, but you either walk back or pay for transport. I don't mind walking, but that 20 minute walk in the heat of Bangkok was quite something. Otherwise, the hotel was lovely and good value for money. I would stay again, if there were no closer options to the train.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Naiema from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
definitely not 4 stars, not clean!
the bed was very comfortable but it s the only good thing about that hotel.
The sheet were very dirty so I had to ask the staff to change it. But the day after, i noticed that the towel was dirty. I m not squeamish but I d rather my sheets don't have strange yellow marks on it. I asked for a taxi to the airport and the receptionist told me it was 400bth. 5 min later, my friend asked the same person for the taxi and she said 500bth... Everything is broken. The doorknob doesn't work properly, the shower leaks, etc. It s not a big deal but for a 4 stars hotel I expected something better.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Boss Suites is a good location in Nana
Location is close to the entertainment areas, and walking distance to the skytrain. the hotel was clean and quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful
The room was comfortable and clean, though it was showing its age, and could use some maintenance. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot enough. There is a frig and safe in the room and free internet access. The staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The tourist manager (Man) was very helpful in booking fun stuff and helping with directions. Soi 4 was always busy but the alley where the hotel is was quiet. It is a short walk to many restaurants, bars and clubs. Boss suites is guest friendly. I will stay here again on my next Bangkok visit.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Matthias from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay - already the second time
location, quiet but nevertheless in busy area of Sukhumvit 4. Friendly staff
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Marco from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Cheap hotel in Nana
Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Marco from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Triple with Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
A cheap hotel in Nana area
Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Marco from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2015
Cheap hotel in Nana
Price, Tuk-tuk service, friendly staff
The Boss Suites is located about 15 minutes walk after turning to Nana which can be considered a little far compared to other hotels and the turn can be hard to find. The hotel does provide a free took-tuk ride to Nana BTS Station. The room is not very clean and the beds were not comfortable. The shower was also broken.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Ardito from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not bad
I got upgraded for late check-in. The staff was helpful and the room was big.
Got problems only at the bathroom, too old and broken. Shower not function
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Mychelle from United States
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
house for bugs
location location location
It was dirty, and there was a string of bugs crawling up the wall. I've never stayed in a4 star hotel that had bugs.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

alex from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Triple with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Not worth the value.....
free shuttle service to bts,lobby staff friendly, chamber maid good
First, not worth the value as I can get better hotel with that amount I paid. Second, the room I stayed is quite run down.why? The toilet cannot lock as knob defective only can latch lock. Main door lock also defective cannot lock. many area in the room already started peeling off and some even chipped off. thirdly,I got bitten by bed bug on my very first night. The cleanliness of the room not that good. fourth, stupid toilet using a roller blind and lack of privacy using it cause inconvenient to ladies using. fifth, Windows view is nothing but see the next block room. No sense of privacy. Might as well make no Windows view. Overall, my stay there is very disappointed. I will not book back this hotel again.
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: