Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pleasant hotel
Location, quiet, good comfortable room
Pleasant stay in what l would rate a 3.5 star hotel. I have stayed in many within the same area. Price about right. 5 min walk to Sukumvit road. Located down end of Soi 4 in a quiet area.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

salim from Oman
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Very safe and confortable stay
Security, quite and good location
The staff were very friendly and helpful.The wifi was very fast and reliable.I had enjoyed my stay very well.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
not to bad
staff where friendly, location was nice, pleanty of transport
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mung from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Noisiest aircon.
Rate, free tutu ,nice M floor
Noisy, noisy noisy ! from the aircon, from the interconnecting room which was not occupied by us, from guests slamming doors when they move in and out of the rooms in the middle of the night. (It could be the locks mechanism , if they do not slam the doors.) Noisy corridor, you can hear people talking. No hot water. Front office just could not understand why we need interconnect rooms as we are family, and the available interconnecting rooms do not even meet our never over demanding request. We just need the room to sleep and we have no comfort.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Federico from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A little overrated
Reception, staff really nice, parking
Not a 4 Star hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manoj from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Boss Suites-Nana my Review
Good Location, Value for money and Good Staff
Comfortable Stay, Nice staff and value for money
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
adequate
clean,good breakfasting good facilities
Hotel was fine but a 3star rather than a four. Location would be an issue for many as it is a considerable distance to main road and public transport. It would have helped if it was pointed out that a free drop-off by tuk tuk is supplied by hotel alleviating the trip one way
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Friendly staff
Its a very quiet location, great staff, comfortable room, great breakfast.
I had an excellent stay at Boss Suites, the only problem its a fairly long walk from the BTS for an old fella dragging a suitcase, yes I could get a cab I guess. Check in is quick and efficient, really friendly and obliging staff, helped to the room. The shower head was broken but it was quickly attended to. I think the buffet breakfast is fantastic and I really enjoy it. The room was very quiet at the back of the hotel looking out at a courtyard with trees and bird life. The bed is very comfortable. They provided transport back to the BTS after checking out. I would recommend this hotel and will stay again if in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
Worth the money
Location, Internet, Value
The place is in a good location, on soi 4 Sukhumvit. The Internet is quite fast, breakfast average, and staff nice. The place is clean but the actual shower unit was a bit awkward looking. They have a free tuk-tuk service to the BTS. Overall, good value.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raquib from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
Free upgrade to suite
Free tuk tuk, clean and comfortable room
I checked in and the room I booked was not available so got a free upgrade to a suite. The suite was nice and clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and there was a pc in the lobby available for customers to use. The hotel had a free tuk tuk to take you to the BTS. The hotel was a bit of a trek from the BTS, should've got a tuk tuk there with my luggage but thought it was close. Was able to leave my luggage after checking out and no issues with my stay.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: