Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ian from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Disappointing
Position
Firstly i am unsure how these reviews work, i often wonder if people are actuall in the same hotel. The room was advertised as deluxe, well i can asure you it was not, i never got any hot water out of any of the taps or the shower, the ac outside the rooms are noisey, the lighting is poor. One day the room was not cleaned and no reason given, the breakfast was usually late and cold which is shame because it was quite tasty. The gym was mostly out of order with broken machines and not worth using, the tuc tuc that took you to the main road was also broken, and if you do stay, bring ear plugs because all through the night inconsiderate guests are banging doors and drunken laughter with the bar girls they have brought back with them. On the plus side the wi-fi was quite good, but hardley a hotel endorsement is it.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

manish from India
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
hotel staff was very rude
Bad experience. nothing was good in that hotel. room service was horrible.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Terrible hotel
room size
Staff are rude and incompetent as well as totally under trained No customer care and certainly I will never return to this hotel again due to the way I was treated I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and always enjoyed my stay But this time I found the staff are all new and can't speak English and don't care about customer concerns My room was dirty with holes in the sheets .the toilet did not flush and the water was cold as the water heater was broken I reported to the desk and nothing was done When I checked out I said I was upset about not having hot water and broken toilet and the desk staff did not even say sorry they just ignored me
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Sai from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
service is average, no attention to customers
Room
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Kint from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, Worth the price and Spacious
The stay was kinda comfortable. Room were spacious and the interior designs are elegant. Though the hotel was kinda difficult to locate, it is still worth the price.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Harold from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not so good
Nothing
This is the first bad review I have ever had. This hotel is in poor shape and the staff cannot do anything about it. My room was a mess, trash in the shower, hair everywhere and no towels. The manager moved me to a suite which was an improvement although not by much. Warning the hotel lets taxis stay at the front of the hotel but they will not use a meter so instead of 250 baht to the airport they charge 500 baht. The staff was informed about this but do not care.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Hristo from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
my third stay there
location, rooms
It was my third stay there. Very good as usual. Big cleam rooms. Nice location - close to bars, restarurants but on a quiet soi. Walking distance to bts station.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Pascale from France
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bring earplugs
cheap, not too far from BTS , with a pool
The hotel is at the end of a bar-pub street, however the location is quite peaceful. The room was clean but with a bit of mold in the corners, a noisy air-cond and bathroom towel could be renewed. We stayed 2 nights, the first night was no problem, the second night in the middle of the night well some people brought back some company and they were very loud for an hour or two, then the ladies finally bid goodbye to their customers... From outside it doesn't look like this kind of hotel but it is. Perhaps the staff should consider renting the rooms for different type of customers on different floors... When I did the remark in the morning the staff ignored it. Their tuk tuk to the BTS is not always available. Moreover they don't call regular taxi for you, they say local taxi don't put the meter... I you don't want to be stuck in traffic jam, better reach the BTS and then 1 stop metro, and then 1 stop is the train for the airport (at that time the express train was not available). It took less than 1h to the airport.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
A great finish before we travel home.
Staff, location and well appointed rooms.
We arrived from Chiang Mai by overnight train and made our way to Boss Suites, arriving there at around 9am. We asked if we could have an early check in and were told that they had nothing available at that time. They stored our bags for us and we went off an had some breakfast. we returned about 10am and sat in the foyer reading the paper and checking in with home. The lady at the desk called me over and said that they had a room available now and they took us to our room. I also asked if we could have a late check out as our flight left late in the afternoon. This also was no problem. The staff here always are ready to make your stay as easy as possible. We don't eat at the hotel and only ever have breakfast there and it is the normal smorgasbord with a reasonable selections of both western and asian food.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Nicole from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
When in Bangkok!
Boss Suites Nana is located in a very convenient position. The rooms are well appointed and clean. The staff are very helpful.
When ever I am in Bangkok this has become my hotel of choice. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. Located close to Nana Station is fantastic as you can get to most parts of Bangkok. Also a very convenient part of town to catch other forms of public transport. The pool is always clean and well maintained and is one of the coldest, I would say in Thailand, as it is mostly undercover. It is always a great place to either start my journey or finish it.
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: