Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Sam from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Very pleasant experience and YES the buffet is GR8
The staff, buffet breakfast and room service.
Fantastic! The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Room cleaning service is very efficient and done daily. The in-hotel massage service is great. I couldn't find ANYTHING about the buffet breakfast so didn't know what to expect however it was great! Wide range of foods including eggs, ham, cereal, some thai food, freshly cut fruits,toast and jam, peanut butter etc. There is also a help yourself juice machine with pineapple juice, orange juice and something else lol. Just an excellent way to start the day :) Rooms are very clean and well maintained. In room safe is great for peace of mind (You set your own combination). The infamous nana plaza and main area of soi 4 is a 4-5 minute walk. Forget the restaurants, get stuck into the street food! :D Also Boss Suites is guest friendly. All in all, 10/10 and highly recommended! :)
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Brent from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good hotel I have stayed there 15 times
Friendly, clean , central to night life
Exerlent, 15 times I have stayed there and am staying again on the 5 th and 6 th march, very friendly, great value for money, 5 minutes walk to all the bars and night life, taxi,s always waiting out side, would recomend it to anyone for a value for money to stay hotel
Reviewed February 14, 2014

LuoCun from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
so far so good
clean, peaceful, new
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Chandrajit from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Hotel is not up to the standard as per discription
location, easy check IN, Staff friendly
Over all it was good but there where problem with hot water not available. Fix was not proper. Room standards are not proper as per described. Its definitely NOT a 4 star hotel
Reviewed February 10, 2014

michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A long way to walk from BTS
Room was clean, internet was good
This hotel is a long way from the BTS, they do operate a tuk tuk to take you down to the station at Nana but you have to walk back a long long way, especially with shopping and I asked several taxis to take me back and all declined!! The breakfast is pretty limited, no bacon, crappy thai sausages, half cooked fried potatoes, warm milk for the cereals, so poor in my opinion. Room ok, internet pretty good.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Wojciech from Poland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good
Standard a bit lower than you can see on pictures
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good area and bar
Access to night life, room size and breakfast
Ok hotel to stay in friendly staff and good bar, easy walk to night life bars.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very enjoyable stay
location, breakfast and staff
a most enjoyable stay. staff very friendly and hotel overall was excellent. A great location close to shopping and nightlife
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Brian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
NICE HOTEL AT AFORDABLE PRICE
Location, Big bathroom and Free Shuttle
Reviewed February 03, 2014

NEIL from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
dissapointing
massage,locality,taxi rank outside
stayed boss suite jan 1 night good location but very poor and run down for a relativity new hotel,asked for early check in but had to wait 2 hours for my room to be cleaned! where to start i don't like giving bad reviews but i feel i owe it to future guests toilet sistern cracked and leaking,shower only worked for cold water no hot,sheets on bed ripped top and bottom got maid to do bed again ! not well cleaned ! free tuk tuk not running ! went to breakfast in morning waitress said not included which i had paid for so had to go to main desk again another mixup had breakfast but not of high standard! checked out no problem glad to see back of this hotel ! staff unfriendly and would not recommend !
Reviewed February 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: