Very good 7.9
Based on 1159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Perfect Location & Large Room
Cleaniness
Overall is good, especially cleanliness is good too, but, the air-condition water dripping for the whole night, luckily there's no water dripping sound. The location is great and so convenient. The staff are friendly too. If we are going to Phnom Penh again, we will be staying in this same hotel too.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Evelyn from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great Location and Large Rooms
Great Location
overall is good especially cleanliness is good. staff are friendly. great location and all attractions are nearby the hotel and by tuk-tuk i can go everywhere and is really convenient for me.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Darren from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel, perfect location, average breakfast.
Location and cleanliness, strong wifi signal
Check in was a breeze along with a welcome drink while signing in.luckily my room was on the first floor as there is no lift.The room was a good size with a good air con and strong water pressure and a wifi router right out the door and skype wasn't blocked.The breakfast was average.All the staff were very helpful and plesant.My only gripe was returning for a break from the sun I found my key was sitting on the maids trolley in the hallway with the house maid nowhere to be seen so that could have been a bumma, but there are safes in all rooms.Overall my stay was good and would stay there again.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Julian from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location and service
The location is perfect
i have used this hotel a number of times now and it is my "default" stay when in phnom penh. excellent location, friendly staff, good meals, wi-fi internet access in your room and cold air conditioning, with a good tv and well sized rooms. it has everything i could ask for in a hotel at a reasonable price.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Central city hotel with great view of river
Perfect location
we were up on the fourth floow without a lift; we would have liked it if the hotel had checked if we were happy with this! otherwise, all great
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely place, great rooftop bar, needs elevator!!
great riverside location, breakfast is great.
good rooms. pretty big generally speaking. has a french air to it. restaurant is good, and breakfast is fantastic. they are finally putting in an elevator, which is urgently required. the trek up to the rooftop bar requires strong legs and is quite a workout.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Cathey from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2012
Best location in Phnom Penh.
Comfortable and inexpensive place to stay
It's a very pleasant hotel in a great location for solo travelers. The breakfast was really good and the staff attentive. The major negative ... no elevator. The site does say there's a pool, but there isn't. The hotel around the corner ... still under a certain amount of construction ... has the pool. The paint fumes when trying to relax by the pool burned my eyes.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Nusserwan from India
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice Hotel
Convenience and price
barring the fact that the maanager tried to fool me with the price of sim cards and make usd off me it was a great experience really like the hotel...
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Neil from Australia
Couples
Superior Suite River View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great riverfront location with oversized rooms
Size of the riverfront room, breakfast area, friendly and helpful staff
Located on the riverfront, the rooms with balcony and views are very large with a separate bedroom. While this may appeal to some, we didn't use the balcony and there is a rooftop bar located in building 1 (this is where reception and breakfast is). We stayed in the second building (2 doors down), there is no lift in either building and no roof connection, so a bit of a trip down 4 floors & then up 4 floors in next building to access rooftop bar, but otherwise quite good and enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Nusserwan from India
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good experience
Great prices Nice location
Lovely hotel with a great price and a good location The negative is that there is no lift yet Though they are building one now
Reviewed March 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: