Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kathy from New Zealand
Business traveler
North Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Perfect: Absolutely faultless!
Truly wonderful. I can't think of a single complaint or improvement. I was in the new building. Staff super friendly. Comfortable bed and nice linen. Fluffy towels. Quality appliances. Nice toiletries. GREAT shower. Nespresso coffee machine. Spacious room. Just excellent all round. Well done Boulcott Suites, will definitely be back!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

sarah from United Kingdom
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Himadri from New Zealand
Family with teens
North Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Mel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Reviewed July 15, 2016

JERLYN from Indonesia
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Townhome
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Mel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Mel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
I really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Jasmine from New Zealand
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
Reviewed June 06, 2016

kelsey from New Zealand
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Graeme from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Reviewed February 09, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: