Very good 7.6
Based on 117 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

LEON from Australia
Solo traveler
Hotel Room
Stayed 14 nights in May 2016
Good value in Adelaide
Location is ok for me as I like walking. The Market and Chinatown are nearby. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I wish some guests would talk quietly in hallways when they return late at night and close their doors more gently but that is a problem in most hotels. I will stay here again next time if the price remains reasonable and good value as it is now.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Vince from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
very very good
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jessie from Vietnam
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
was good but a bit far from the CBD
quiet area. The room is very small and a fair walk to Rundal Mall but clean. I like the toiletry made from kale and chia seed.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Alex from Australia
Solo traveler
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good Staff
Good service, able to check in before 11:00am
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Eddie from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
One night stay
Need a certain walking distance to city centre but near Central Market
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Trevor from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Close to great restaurants , Close to city, Great prices
Jenny on reception is gold , always helpful. Clean easy and close to everything.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Loi from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Value for money and good location
The hotel is located in a very convenient area with a short distance from China town, Central Market and not too far from Rundle street areas. The price is acceptable for the facilities and location. If it keeps the prices and level of service, I'll definitely stay there next time.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

JOANNE from Australia
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Surprisingly Spacious
Comfortable, clean and spacious
We enjoyed our one night stay as we were attending a performance at The Festival Theatre. After checking into a spacious and clean studio room we went for a walk to the Central Market. We only had a short drive into O'Connell St for dinner before the concert. Although there were several good restaurants that we could have walked to in Gouger St. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Tim from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great service is a poor standard hotel
Location, Service and Location
Great service from the Breakfree/Mantra team, but the condition of the building, calcification around shower, lack of decent TV channels, unacceptable elevator service, bed-side lamps not working (globes were OK, I checked), there's no way I'd stay at this property again (other mantra/Breakfree properties - absolutely a big YES).
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Michael from Australia
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Stay
Location, car parking, price
We arrived after a long hot journey. Room small but very comfortable, cool and clean. Great shower and tv. Very good value for money. Was great to be able to walk to restaurants - no drinking and driving! Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 30, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: