Very good 7.8
Based on 491 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Vicki from Australia
Groups
Open Plan Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best place to stay..
We have stayed here for the past 3 years around the same time & we have a gr8 time..The Staff are so good. And the place is so convenient for us to get around...
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good stay
Good location, clean, comfort
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Ashley from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Sydney
We enjoy heading the Rocks was a little far to walk
Reviewed July 12, 2016

SooYing from Singapore
Families with young children
Open Plan Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Average
Excellent location. Service is average. Not all staff are friendly and definitely no smiling face or greeting from them. Long waiting if you need to check some information with them. Ask for the airport transfer but was given different price from two different staff. I am sure can get the other better hotel with this price
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Goog Location
Just like in the centre of anywhere
Reviewed July 09, 2016

JANET from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Previous stay was better
Superb location but cleanliness declined . Not every staff is polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Sydney CBD close to everything
I find myself coming back here because it's close to everything , the staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean with good wifi all at a reasonable price.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: