Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Ekaterina from Russia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not going back for sure
Renovated bathroom, clean towels, working fridge
Looks more like a guest house or a hostel. Far from looking fancy.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

vicky from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very small room but good location
Good location, Clean & Bus stop near by
It was a clean place but very small room. and i was living in a twin bed room u have to step up the bed when u get in but good location with reasonable price
Reviewed April 26, 2014

vicky from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Very small hotel with good location
Good location, Near by bus stop , easy access
It was a clean place but very small room. and i was living in a twin bed room u have to step up the bed when u get in but good location with reasonable price
Reviewed April 26, 2014

JERWN from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
cost-efficient
close to main transportation
easy transportation from airport and other places, near mtr, you wouldn't get lost finding this place, price a little expensive for a small room but that's hk; staff are friendly and accommodating though they speak a little to no english at all, hassle-free easy check in and check out, this hotel would be one of my top choices when i get back to hk
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Yan from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Not bad
Cheap, Location, Tidy
Ok, not bad. With the price range nothing can complain
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Kent from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
--
only location is good
Reviewed April 18, 2014

ALWYN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon
Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Kai from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Budget and Clean Room
Budget, Clean, Cheap
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Wei from China
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
A nice hotel
clean, reasonable price, perfect location
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Reviewed March 24, 2014

JOFFREN from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.
affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: