Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

YUAN from
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2011
Tea House with no Tea to offer only tiny room
Economy
i would recoment to a friend who don't need any flash ambient.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chere from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Cramped Hotel
near to the mtr
this is by far the smallest hotel room i've ever seen.. there's no extra space to place my luggage & i'll have to put it on the headboard. it's so cramped that when one is walking, the other will have to stay on bed, considering high land cost in hk i guess this is value for money. for slightly more expensive hotels in other hotspots like mongkok i guess you'd get this room size too. bathroom & toilet is good, clean & shower water pressure is good, except for water temperature needs constant adjustment. room interior is quite run down as well.. needs some refurbishment.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Raffael from Germany
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good value for Hong Kong
Nice bathroom
If it wasn't in Hong Kong I would have been shocked by the room size. The room is only about 5 sqm. just big enough to it the bed, but considering that this is Hong Kong it is ok for the price. The location is ok, just 5 minutes from Hong Hum station. If you want a hotel with the same room size as in most other countries you will have to pay much more. No Wifi in the room. walls are extremely thin.
Reviewed November 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2011
wonderful place
not too small
people were very friendly, nice food places around the area, close to the subway, relatively quiet
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel but very small rooms
price is reasonable but and the hotel rooms is cleans. just the room is very small.
it's very small room. if you bring a huge luggage. then you have no more space for walking in the hotel room. but it is a nice place for sleep and stay for few days travel.
Reviewed October 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good price but extremely small room
Got all the amentities you need
Price was good but the room was smaller than I expected. Couldn't move around in the room and you need to go to bed after entering the room. Nevertheless, the bathroom is clean and got all the amenties you needed. Location is OK coz it's a few minutes walk from the Hung Hom Railway Station.
Reviewed October 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good deal in a convenient location
Srvice was flawless and the taxi call was going that extra mile
The staff was very professional in dealing with this red eyed weary traveler and also called a cab for airport transport! Would recommend this place if you want to avoid the Chongking or Mirador ghetto on Nathan, Fast food joints are nearby and all was well except for the relatively small space allotted and lobby only Wifi. Would stay there again next time...
Reviewed October 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CUI from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2011
Not a Good Choice
Very close to the Hung Hom station, in walking disctance of 5 minutes
There are a few funeral homes nearby (1 block away) and many stores surrounding the area. The room is very tiny, probably less than 10 square meters. The staff was very unpatient with guess's questions. I won't recommend this hotel to any friends.
Reviewed October 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ming from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel
nearby the train
this is a very small room ,even no place to put my package a room around 8PTm ,It's so small,but the location nearby the mrt ,and very easy to find the place.
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JEFERSSON from Colombia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in July 2011
Great service and comfortable room
Good location, service is a +
I have to say the room is very small, the smallest i have ever stayed in, and i would only recommend it for solo travelers, other than that, it was comfortable. You don't get WIFI in your room so you must come down to the lobby. Train station is only 10 minutes from there (walking)
Reviewed October 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: