Good 6.4
Based on 1363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Wu from
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice
Easy transport, great restaurants nearby
Very good for its price, may probably choose this hotel at next travel
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2011
small hotel location is ok
near hunghum shopping area
The rooms are really very small. The walkway is only suitable for one person. There is not space for our luggage. The reception is so small that the guests have to stand outside the building for checking in.Poor service.This hotel is like a guesthouse to me. I rather pay slightly more to have a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Henry from Brazil
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2011
Budget Hotel
Good Price
Good enough to short staying for business. Wish to be there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

TOSHIHIKO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2011
Convenient location for Hung Hom station area.
Price is reasonable.
i stayed there one night for transit to the mainland china due to the late arrival of my flight. it was easy for me to find the hotel from hung hom station just before midnight from hong kong international airport. the room for me was very very small, but it is usual in hong kong especially in the range of the same price. i arrived there around midnight, slept and left in the morning for shenzhen. during my short stay, there was no problem but one that was the walls between rooms and some chinese ladies spoke much loud to each other until 2 am. they were really noisy, loud and careless to others. the hotel is ok if you look for cheap hotel and are prepared for small room.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

YOUNG from South Korea
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2011
Tiny tiny room with nothing to expect
Good location
well its my second time visiting and as usual, room literally just cit the not-even-big-enough-bed. the only good thing is a location with hong hum station within5min w alking time.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Hanna from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
location OK, rooms so small you can't move
close to MTR and buses, good shopping centre near by
If you want to stay there as single take two single beds, one for you and one for your suitcase. Also no fridge in room, just a cooler that doesn't work too well so no cold drinks. Staff not very friendly but OK, speak little English so difficult to communicate if you have something important to ask. Good for 2-3 day stay but no longer.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
bad reception service,no wifi ,far from town
cheap
1)reception staff unpolite 2)10 min to mtr which need walk slope road(just imagine the last day you have to bring the heavy luggage to walk thru all this road) 3)no wifi in room 4)room unexpected small 5)no space for luggage 6)lying on bed unable to watch tv 7)able to listen noise from the next room 8)night time hard to get food and nearby no nice food 9)beside hotel is funeral center,same row shop all selling funeral flower. for the next time i rather pay more few hundred(maybe around 200++) to get better location and better room.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

ming from China
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location but small rooms
features of the hotel
Great location but small rooms nearby the mtr but shopping is very easy 7 eleven arround the hotel. food ok
Reviewed August 24, 2011

James from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Small rooms, not the best location
lots city bus routes begin near the hotel/inexpensive
the hotel is in hung hom, which is fairly centrally located, but becaus of all the overpasses, it can be difficult to find if coming from the mtr station. the room was tiny and the air conditioner didn't work well. there didn't seem to be many restaurants within a convenient walking distance from the place.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

SIM from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice Hotel
neat and clean
good location, nice place and clean area. near by MTR station
Reviewed August 10, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: