Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Richard from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
cant expect more
Location not very convenient. Food around not bad. Cleanliness is fine.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Stephany from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great hotel
Staff, Food, Cleaniness
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

KIN from Hong Kong
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
service, location, price
Reviewed October 27, 2014

brian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review
clean, comfortable and great service
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Linda from United States
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

YUANG from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Acceptable experience
location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Yi from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Pongrat from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR
Free Wifi,Good room service
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Ma. from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
dont bring heavy luggage
location, bed, wifi
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
easy assess to airport
no speical
will go in case need to rush to airport express train station
Reviewed May 25, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: