Good 6.7
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Barry from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
I am glad it was for only 3 nights
1. it was somewhere to sleep 2. at least the tv worked 3. The bed was comfortable
It was not what i was expecting . The add said it had a kitchen for self catering , but the stove was so old it was dangerous to use .Whilst the outside appearance of the hotel was good , the room i was in left a lot to be desired .The laminate edges on the cupboards were lifting and the cooking equipment supplied was old and dirty .
Reviewed March 18, 2013

alfonso from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel and big room
Big room and quite at night
I was there on January 18-19. This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. I like the location, it has a big room, with oven kitchen accesories you can cook food inside. The place is safe and secure and most of all quite at night so you can have a good night sleep.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

JULIUM from Marshall Islands
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Close to Hospital
Kitchen, close to St Luke's Hospital
This hotel it a bit older that needs upgrade. Furniture, kitchen and walls need work and upgrade. If you are looking for a temporary short time place near St Luke's and have no complains about the interior, bugs, and mosquito, then this would be a place to be. It has a kitchen with all the cooking utensils you need. It is 5 minutes away from grocery store and shopping. If you have visitors that want to spend the night, then you pay 200 pesos per person plus cost of extra bed. There is no 24 hour service. Linen is changed every three days.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Clint from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
you can cook
My First visit to Broadway Court was excellent. Everything is perfect. Perfect Location, ambiance, Food , Services and total value for my money. I highly recommend this place for people travelling to New manila and requires complete peace of mind.. The location is splendid and the hospitality is awesome, the rooms are spacious and luxurious at such a low price. The the restaurant, the green environment, everything is perfect.....!!! But there is little problem in of noise cause this hotel is on highway so traffic continuous past on way so its beeping horn....... noise of vehicle...... like that But when u enter the room again u feel enjoy and joyful.............
Reviewed November 04, 2012

TAMOTSU from Japan
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
自炊向き
キッチンが綺麗。部屋もまあまあ。静か。
  シャワーのお湯の出が悪い。バスタオルが古い。スリッパが無かった。
Reviewed December 24, 2015

toshikuni from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
都会にある自炊ホテル
安い、清潔
Reviewed December 15, 2014

toshikuni from Japan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
リラックスでいる空間
広い部屋、調理できるキッチン、静かな環境
近くにスーパーマーケットがあり、そこで食材を買って料理すれば、自宅のような気持ちで過ごせるホテル。 周りはあまりビジネス街という環境ではなく、静か。
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Trygve from Norway
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Stille og rolig sted
kjokken, balkong og stor seng
Ett sted aa vaere. Opp til deg selv hvordan oppholdet blir. Kjokken med nodvendige fasiliteter.
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: