Good 6.7
Based on 18 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Barry from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
I am glad it was for only 3 nights
1. it was somewhere to sleep 2. at least the tv worked 3. The bed was comfortable
It was not what i was expecting . The add said it had a kitchen for self catering , but the stove was so old it was dangerous to use .Whilst the outside appearance of the hotel was good , the room i was in left a lot to be desired .The laminate edges on the cupboards were lifting and the cooking equipment supplied was old and dirty .
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alfonso from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel and big room
Big room and quite at night
I was there on January 18-19. This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. I like the location, it has a big room, with oven kitchen accesories you can cook food inside. The place is safe and secure and most of all quite at night so you can have a good night sleep.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JULIUM from Marshall Islands
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Close to Hospital
Kitchen, close to St Luke's Hospital
This hotel it a bit older that needs upgrade. Furniture, kitchen and walls need work and upgrade. If you are looking for a temporary short time place near St Luke's and have no complains about the interior, bugs, and mosquito, then this would be a place to be. It has a kitchen with all the cooking utensils you need. It is 5 minutes away from grocery store and shopping. If you have visitors that want to spend the night, then you pay 200 pesos per person plus cost of extra bed. There is no 24 hour service. Linen is changed every three days.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Clint from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
you can cook
My First visit to Broadway Court was excellent. Everything is perfect. Perfect Location, ambiance, Food , Services and total value for my money. I highly recommend this place for people travelling to New manila and requires complete peace of mind.. The location is splendid and the hospitality is awesome, the rooms are spacious and luxurious at such a low price. The the restaurant, the green environment, everything is perfect.....!!! But there is little problem in of noise cause this hotel is on highway so traffic continuous past on way so its beeping horn....... noise of vehicle...... like that But when u enter the room again u feel enjoy and joyful.............
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TAMOTSU from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
自炊向き
キッチンが綺麗。部屋もまあまあ。静か。
  シャワーのお湯の出が悪い。バスタオルが古い。スリッパが無かった。
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

toshikuni from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
都会にある自炊ホテル
安い、清潔
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

toshikuni from Japan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
リラックスでいる空間
広い部屋、調理できるキッチン、静かな環境
近くにスーパーマーケットがあり、そこで食材を買って料理すれば、自宅のような気持ちで過ごせるホテル。 周りはあまりビジネス街という環境ではなく、静か。
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trygve from Norway
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Stille og rolig sted
kjokken, balkong og stor seng
Ett sted aa vaere. Opp til deg selv hvordan oppholdet blir. Kjokken med nodvendige fasiliteter.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: