Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Daniela from Argentina
Couples
Double Occupancy
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good and comfortable
Bed, breakfast and location
Overall was just what we need it for 1 night.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Business travelers
Double Occupancy
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice rooms and helpful staff
Location, cleanliness and atmosphere
As always my stay was very satisfying. Breakfast was good so as sheesha in the evening
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Farangiz from Uzbekistan
Business travelers
Single Occupancy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
lovely hotel
room, service and food
excellent
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Clifford from United States
Solo travelers
Double Occupancy
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good club
Location, Clean, but Loud
Hotel is loud has several night clubs but it does not bother me if i am in the room. Lots of people in the clubs I have been here several times it had gone down hill but this time i enjoyed my stay. may not stay at the hotel again but enjoyed the downstairs club.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Neil from Philippines
Couples
Double Occupancy
Stayed one night in October 2014
value for money
Nice room, nice staff, good location
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Business travelers
Double Occupancy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good place for singles and friends
Staff, location and rooms
It was awesome, staff were really cooperative. Not guest friendly but that what i love about the hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Omar from Iraq
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good hotel
Location, cleanness & value of money
Good experience
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Shamieer from India
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
not bad
price, parking, restaurants n supermarket nearby
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Haidar from Australia
Couples
Double Occupancy
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
It is veru Nice Hotel
Location, Food, Service
This Hotel located in a very nice location, the service was excellent the food was great. We get a very good deal through Agoda website, normally the double room with Breakfast costs around 400 Durham/per night, it costed us 210 Durham/per night.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Saeed from United States
Business travelers
Single Occupancy
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Check in at your own risk !
Low Rate , but you better be a smoker
I was unable to get any sleep during my stay because of the loud music and people having inappropriate yelling in the hallways in the middle of the night. Once the disco would shut down for the evening the morning prayer is served to you from loud speakers. The windows did not insulate from any of the outside sound and once the morning prayer is over the constructions starts at 6:00am. I would not recommend taking you family to this hotel but if you absolutely no place to stay and are single this would be ok for maximum 2 nights. Make sure you leave plenty of time for checkout as it took them overs 30 minutes to figure out there are no additional charges they can hit me with, while keeping my passport hostage!
Reviewed November 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: