Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Ashwin from Malaysia
Couple
Quad Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Slightly overhyped but nice anyway
Service... They go out of their way to help
We went to this hotel with high expectations from previous reviews, unfortunately they had a bad start from the get go. We arrived at 1145pm tired after a flight only to be told by a junior staff they have no rooms! But we booked and paid we said!! .. Presenting our hotel voucher on our phone. After a lot of panic he called his senior who could not be reached until 10 mins later and only then found out that there was a separate pile of papers for those with online bookings. He then pushed us for a printed copy even though the voucher clearly stated electronic copy acceptable. So we got our rooms after the initial scare and went in. We had the deluxe double. It was okay. One of the lights were broken. Great bed but very dusty underneath. Room otherwise clean. Bathroom was okay.. Major thing for us was that there was no toilet hose. No towels in the room.. Had to request again even thigh they were supposed to be there. Second day of stay found one big cocnroach in the room.. I'm phobic to cockroaches sk this was a nightmare. The staff went out of their way to purchase a bug killer and helped me kill it. Location is the best part about this place as it's near all the touristy areas. So in conclusion.. The management has changed from before.. It was a decent stay but a few niggles which prevented it from becoming a pleasant one.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location and good service
Great Location
That is great location for staying.It is near to the view point.The staff who serves us friendly with a smile.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Helene from France
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Bon rapport qualite/prix
Le prix, le staff, la situation geographique
Petit hotel pour backpacker. Chambres propres meme si sans fenetre pour la mienne. Le tres bon point de cet hotel est la serviabilite du receptionniste, pret a imprimer une page ou reserver un taxi pour vous. De plus l'hotel est sitie a cote de nombreux endroits ou se restaurer et/ou boire un verre. Pour les petits budgets, cet hotel est un bon compromis.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Marlou from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
prettig en prima
de kamer is groot, het is relatief goedkoop en het personeel is erg vriendelijk
Prima, het personeel was vriendelijke en de kamer was in orde. Alleen de badkamer was niet schoongemaakt.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

MENG from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
性价比很低
几乎没有
很后悔预定这间酒店 设施很差 晚上楼下的酒吧很吵 房间里面有很多蚂蚁 浴室的马桶一直漏水 ,无法修复。
Reviewed January 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: