Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

MADELYN from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not worth it
Pros: location near malls Cons: - extra bed defective (1 wheel missing, my friend almost met an accident) - cold breakfast (not appetizing) - complimentary water is just for your day 1 stay (means only 1 475ml bottle per person) - 1 toilet in our room is leaking
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
suitable for short business trip
good for short business trip, clean, reasonably price and quiet
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Shamsul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
price is ok, suitable for short business trip
nothing special, good price, good amenities, and clean too
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Yong from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Location is good but needs a revamp, not that clean.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Helen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent!
Really good experience!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Chris from New Zealand
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 17 nights in July 2016
Review
The location suits me, and I can have my family come and stay with me. I have stayed there many times.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Worth the money but quite strict. Balcony is locked, quite hard to park if you'll be bringing a car. Don't expect much from their breakfast.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Florina from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not good stay
We thought our first stay in this hotel will be nice because the staff are helpful. We arrived early and the staff said we can leaved our luggage in their safest storage while our room is not ready yet. Since we do not like to have our luggages while looking for lunch so we agree with them. The bad thing being trustful with their words and we are victim of their theft staff. We lost money in one of our bag. We do not know who took it. We only found it when we check our bag in thw room. We will never stay again in this hotel....
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Bryan from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Best Condotel I've ever stayed.
The room is super clean and the staff was very courteous. I would definitely go back there again.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Rommel from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
c',)
good location (near shopping malls).... overall just average good hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: