Book Now: BSA Tower Makati

Very good7.2
Based on 279 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (279)
Booking.com Reviews (766)

7.2

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
Good
based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.6
Very good
based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
Very good
based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
Very good
based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
Good
based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.6
Very good
based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • العربية
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
more less

Room type
  • Studio With Kitchenette
  • 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
  • 1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
  • 2 Bedroom Apartment
  • Room Category Assigned on Arrival
  • Triple with Kitchenette
more less

Sort by
Showing 171 verified guest comments
  • clear all

6.8
KAZUMI from Japan
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good PLACE”
Very good for GROUP,we can enjoy citylife.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Dear Mr. Kazumi, We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you like our stay with us. We hope to see you again. Dani Front Office
Responded September 05, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Katrina from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Acceptable”
I was at the hotel expecting to be able to check in but I incorrectly booked the room for a different date. The staff advised that the room we booked is no longer available and to book a room with a way higher price. It's a good thing I called Agoda's cs hotline and the rep, Nur assisted me immediately and made the changes that easily. when we returned to the Hotel the staff was still unfriendly, unwelcoming, un helpful. And the Hotel was not straightforward in their advertisment or what is posted. rules differ once you check in.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
HI Katrina! Thank you for providing the feedback about your Stay.Please do get in touch with the hotel manager to provide more information about the incorrect information/advertisement, as well as the different rules applied when checking in. We want to have the opportunity to clarify this with you, apologise, and correct if needed. You may find out contact information and email in our website. looking forward to hearing from you.
Responded August 12, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.4
juvie from Canada
Solo traveler
Room Category Assigned on Arrival
Stayed 6 nights in July 2017
Horrible ”
Cockroaches and horrible rooms. Misleading photos on line
Reviewed July 28, 2017
HI Juvie! thank you for taking the time to write to us. Id like to say that all information provided by guests are taken with utmost importance so it may be corrected accordingly, whether its an issue of cleanliness, or the accurate representation of the rooms online. You have chosen to book RUN OF HOUSE which means, the hotel will provide you whatever is available at the time of arrival. In Agoda, we have carefully assigned a photo of each of the room type.We have also advised guests thru a notice on the site that guest rooms are different in terms of layout and design but provide the same room facilities and amenities. We are sorry to hear that your expectations of the room aesthetically are not met during your stay with us, Rest assured that management is taking steps to ensure a clean, comfortable room for all our guests.
Responded August 12, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
shahid from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good practical options”
Opposite the greenbelt 5
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Shahid, Thank you for your feed back regarding your stay. Our location is at the heart of Makati, proudly, we are near shopping malls and business establishments. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Raf Front Office Department
Responded September 06, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
leo from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
VERY POOR ”
THERE ARE A LOT OF COCKROACHES IN THE ROOMS. THEY SHOULD HAVE MASSIVE PEST CONTROL FOR THE ENTIRE BUILDING. IN OUR ROOM, WE KILLED AROUND 100 SMALL COCKROACHES. NO TOOTHBRUSH AND TOOTHPASTE PROVIDED. LINENS AND TOWELS ARE ALREADY VERY OLD AND LOOK DARK. BEDS ARE HARD, NOT COMFORTABLE FOR SLEEPING. INTERNET IS SO SLOW.
Reviewed July 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Leo, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had on your recent stay with us. Our hotel is doing a weekly fumigation to prevent such issues. Wifi was already upgraded for our guest to enjoy. Rest assured that all other concern will be reviewed to make necessary improvements. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Gel Front Office
Responded September 05, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.4
Steven from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Room Category Assigned on Arrival
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Hotel is old and dirty”
One of the room i stay in is full of crochs and even can be seen on the bed.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
4.8
Ashley from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Does the job”
good location, rooms are satisfying, easy to drive past as there is no pick up and drop off area, staff is service at front desk is crap
Reviewed July 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Jade from Philippines
Family with teens
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Front desk staff (girl) not friendly & attentive. ”
Size of the room is good. Extra bed is expensive. Front desk not friendly, not attentive.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
HI Jade! The hotel charges the extra bed as an extra person rate as well. the studio room is good for 2 persons and any person in excess regardless of requiring an extra bed or not, will have applicable charges. Nevertheless, we will review our pricing accordingly on this. Also, we want to extend our apologies that the staff may have made you feel less than welcome - If you can take time to reach out to us directly, we want to be able to know the details of what happened so we can address accordingly. We thank you for your feedback!
Responded July 14, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Edmond from Japan
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
USE OF FACILITY NOT INCLUDED”
Breakfast that was included was served spoiled. Smelled like it was cooked early, wrapped in plastic ready to be served for whoever called. Guest were not allowed to use facilities i.e. Pool, Gym etc. The security guard pulled my 7y/o out of the pool and said it's for unit owners only. There was no one using the pool. Location is ideal is you like greenbelt or makati area. Price may still be marketable due to location.
Reviewed July 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Ronald from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Good lication”
Very near to malls, medical and dental facilities.
Reviewed July 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Arsalan from Canada
Solo traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
* Excellent location!”
* the use of pool is not permitted for travelers!!! it's only for the residents of the building! I wouldn't go there , if I would know, this is the case!
Reviewed July 08, 2017
Dear Mr. Arsalan, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for your concern. the swimming pool of the building is not part of our amenities. You can still enjoy our other amenities such as wifi which is upgraded already and our rooms. Thank you again, and we hope to see you on your next visit. Gel Front Office
Responded September 05, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Hady from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Great location, highly professional staff and very”
I love the place and I always stay there although the value of money can be little to high for level - highly recommended for both leisure and business
Reviewed July 04, 2017
Dear Mr. Hady, Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you love our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit. Best Regards, Gel Front Office
Responded September 05, 2017
Show more
BSA Tower Makati
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Arturo from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Acceptable”
Location is okay because just near the mall. But disappointed with the room given to us coz we paid triple sharing with queen size bed, but was given twin sharing single bed.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Robert from Australia
Business traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Unhappy experience in Makati”
The quality of the room was dismal and well below what I have experienced previously. There was virtually no furniture, the beds were noisy and not properly constructed. The floor was timber parquetry which had loose tiles. The aircon was extremely noisy (all the time). The basin tap was not attached securely to the basin. However the shower and hot water was good. Overall I felt it was a disgusting offer in Makati - I cut short my stay and moved to another hotel within 2 days
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Arnold from Australia
Couple
Room Category Assigned on Arrival
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Sleep with cockroach. Stupid front desk wanna char”
Pros: Very close to greenbelt malls. Cons: Not worth to stay. Guards don't greet you in & out. Same with reception. Bath mat filty & torn. Amenities small & no refill. Serviced the room still not clean & hairs everywhere. Scarry as you never know what they will charge you extra during check out. Not worth to stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Orvin from New Zealand
Couple
Room Category Assigned on Arrival
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Above average”
Very poor internet connection and outdated room
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Heizelle from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Old apartment building”
Big spaces and recommended for families or group who would like to cook and have a good time. But the Condotel is really old. Nothing much to expect.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Joel from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
Great place. Good value. No complaints.”
Great place. Good value. No complaints.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Jan from Netherlands
Couple
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Value for money.”
Good hotel, spacious room and separate sleeping room. Neighborhood of Greenbelt.
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Pleasant stay”
BSA Tower is a practical choice if you have business in Makati CBD. It offers value for money and has direct access to the mall with plenty of restaurants and stores to make your stay more comfortable.
Reviewed June 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Randall from United States
Business traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Bugs”
First room was infested with roaches and very dingy. Front desk made it right the second night with a clean room.
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Melvin from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Great Place With Friends”
Booked with friends to celebrate my birthday. The room is clean and organized. Within the heart of Ayala and near malls and food strips.
Reviewed June 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Amie from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in May 2017
Very good”
Wish we could use the gym - I was told only for residents
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
MARIBEL from Australia
Family with young children
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Near to Greenbelt5 Makati”
The only Pros I can say it's near to Greenbelt5... Con is old hotel(old room and hard bed)
Reviewed May 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
The room is very outdated. It is like a dormitory with 70's furniture.”
The only PRO is location. The rest is nothing but below average hotel experience. Furniture is old, Room was not maintained, cleanliness is poor. The room was like a dormitory for prisoners in the 70's. I felt it was a detention cell. Although, it is cheap already to begin with but the room is cheaper for the price you will pay. The rooms in Sogo or Eurotel is way better than my room in BSA tower Makati. BSA Ortigas was far better than my room. So if you want something cheap but decent please try other hotels with the same value. But if location is the only thing you after, by all means go for BSA Tower.
Reviewed May 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Convenient”
Nice place to stay with family
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Awesome hospitality”
From the staff to the facilities everything is just nice
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Maurina from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Triple with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION”
This area is really the best. Right in front of Greenbelt, safe, it almost makes the 7-11 downstairs irrelevant. Highly recommend because of the location. Also, this is my 5th (maybe) time staying here and I noticed theyve been making few upgrading works so each stay is better than before. Kudos BSA!
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Don from Australia
Business traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
large room”
location walking distance to restaurant shopping malls
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Parviz from Italy
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Acceptable”
Old and dirty environment. Little facilities provided by the hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Eugene from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Excellent”
We have stayed at this place many times in the past. We keep returning for to its location and friendly staff. Highly recommended place to stay in Makati area.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
David from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Needs improvement”
Mattresses are horrible -- I still have a bad back even after returning home. Aircon is 20 cm away from the bed, so you have to build a redirection wall with suitcases and furniture, or get sick. Internet is for one device only (yes, it's 2017, not 1997 haha -- I couldn't believe it either!). Reception are polite, but anything you ask them, the answer is no - this is a 0 services establishment. It's set up like a serviced apartment, but doesn't really work that way -- you couldn't stay here long term for a lot of reasons. Pity, the location is great.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Misha from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
DO NOT STAY HERE”
The first room given to us was so awful. The walls and the ceiling were cracked and stained. The ref looks very old and disgusting. The room is inadequately lit, and the worst part is there was a construction going on and you can hear the hammering sound all over the entire floor. I requested to be transferred to different room, they did, after almost an hour of waiting. We were transferred to a bigger room BUT the TV is smaller and older than the first room. I asked them again to transfer me to a different room that at least have an updated TV but they were not able to address my request. The room is good for 2 people but you can only get ONE wifi (wth, right?), I requested them to give me another wifi password so as to compensate to the small and outdated tv (I am actually planning to binge watch netflix series, but how? No USB port in outdated tvs) but their WIFI doesn't work well so it was useless anyway. As you can see, this was a very unpleasant staycation, I have been booking hotels through agoda for so many times but this one's the worst I have been to. The only thing that is great in this place is their location. Pros: location, staff (they are accomodating and friendly) Cons: inadequately lit, wifi is good for one and doesn't work well, couches are stained, outdated appliances, not enough toiletries, old towels, and they have weird policies about guests
Reviewed May 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Thani from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Avoid this place if you are a business traveller”
This was by far the worst experience out of all the hotels I stayed in Makati. One good thing is that it's near Greenbelt. But there are many other hotels in same area as the Greenbelt which has far better service. I stayed at Prince Plaza hotel (100m apart.), and it had better service than this place. Condo is old and furniture is old. Very sparse in amenities. Stay away, many other hotels better than this. As I mentioned Prince Plaza is a better choice. Most places around this area are Condo that a company helps manage. I don't require much when i stay for business travel. All I ask is internet connection to be good. This place had free internet as it advertised, but that is the only thing that they kept their word about. So technically they held their end of the bargain. Here what made it all go wrong about the wifi: 1. It's free, but it runs at 300Kb - 1Mb. 2. Only one login per room. Not for person. I had two occupancy for my room, and they will only give one login. And if you use more than one login, it will kick you out of the other computer. 3. You will need to purchase a login for each computer. I didn't mind buying it, it was for 150php/day. But the speed was so slow, I didn't want to waste my money on it. My mobile data was cheaper at 1GB for 50php and it is 10x faster. When I asked the management to at least give me one more login for my partner, they just flatly refuse. They pretty much have the right to do whatever they want. But these days, to skimp on login or internet speed for your guest, it's unheard of. As I said, of all the hotels I stayed in Makati, 6 different hotels, internet usage on multi device is never an issue. This place is not a place I would spend my money at ever again.
Reviewed May 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
ash from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
location is great”
Location..location..location..thats it
Reviewed May 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Azri from Brunei Darussalam
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Not my first time staying. Very pleasent of 2 bedroom apartment. Always my choice. Perfect location. Halal food 'The Persia Grill' just few steps away. No hotel lobby where guest could chill, sat and spend time while waiting for transportation. Just stand and lean to the wall whole time.
Reviewed April 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
maricris from Philippines
Family with teens
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
my firstime the location is recomendable but the internet needs improvement..cleanliness is good.”
no pool and gym..
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Jingle from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Conveniently located, spacious room but it smells of paint”
It is just across Greenbelt 5. The room is very spacious but it smells of paint. The staff should have opened the windows prior our arrival to let fresh air in. Pool is for unit owners' use only...NOT for the guests... So beware.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Fantastic”
The area is very at night, which let the baby to sleep well.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Fantastic”
Pleasant stay during my holiday with my family and it is very near to the shopping area
Reviewed April 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Tsen from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Clean and close to shopping mall”
Very clean and easy access to Green Belt
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
roven from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Acceptable”
No information regarding smoking in the room and will charge a fee for it Requested late check out inspite of checking in late they charge you P1,500. Rooms are not quite clean.front desk clerk are rude
Reviewed April 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Satisfactory stay”
The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to Greenbelt. It is quite old but the rooms are well-maintained. This would be a great choice for families and business travelers who wants easy access to the mall, restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Mariano from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Acceptable”
Room 2404 has a wall that separates the living room. It is not needed. TV is separated from the bedroom. The wall is not needed. The sofa needs to be replaced and the curtains needs to be washed. Very dark lighting.
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Nathalie from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Very good”
Requested for large bed. I was given 2 single bed since they dont have available queen bed at that time.
Reviewed March 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good”
We had to stay here for two nights coz I need to rest after I came from the clinic in Makati. Walking distance from the clinic so this was very good. To add, it is affordable considering it is located in the business district of Makati.
Reviewed March 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
luisito from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple with Kitchenette
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very restricted roles”
We arrive earlier, we contacted them the day before for the early check in, they told if possible no problem. When arrived the room was available but they asked us 1500 pesos just for getting the room? That's a very bad service. They asked us the deposit, no indication when booking. The towels weren't enough...... And the kitchen without anything even to.boil water for coffee.But good location.To.move around makati. Clean and big room!
Reviewed March 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.8
Chandrashekhar from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Waste of Money and will spoil your trip”
The Service is pathetic, the staff are just robots. The time I checked in to this hotel my trip and mood went off. There are cockroaches in the entire room, including the microwave oven, I got food poisoning after heating my food, the LCD display of the oven and kitchenware everywhere pests.....pathetic. The breakfast is useless, fortunately there is a Seven-Eleven nearby to get some stuff. There is no option of ordering the food. The bathroom is not fit for a medium sized person too, I don't know how someone who is little tall or fat will manage, very wrongly designed. They didn't bother to put a new shampoo or soap during the 4 days of my stay....the towels too are dirty.... Will never ever stay in this hotel and I recommend not to stay for all those who want to have a peaceful and a happy stay in Manila / Makati.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Leah from United States
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Excellent”
Area is convenient to everywhere.
Reviewed March 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Ng from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Horrible Smell from construction ”
We couldnt' stay in the room due to the horrible smell, requested for a refund but got refused one of the worst experiences
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: