Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Regina from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
value for money
Good staff and clean hotel
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Chaos Triumphed
It was a long weekend (Monday holiday) for the Philippines, and I had the misfortune of checking out on the Saturday. I phoned several times for a luggage cart, but no-one answered. I finally got through and relayed my request to the duty manager. And waited for the luggage cart. So I tracked down a housekeeping staff member who radioed my request and the cart finally came. Then to reception which was besieged by hordes of incoming weekenders. There was no separate line for checkout, so queued for 30 minutes, with people trying to check-in (and others waiting for rooms to be ready). Then had to wait in a scrum for "room-check clearance" after which my name would be called. Finally gave up and left (2.5 hours in total). Picked up my luggage a few hours later when partial order had been restored. Fortunately I didn't have a flight to catch.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maricris from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
D
R
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Honest Staff
I commend the staff for calling me ASAP because I left a bag upon check out. Thank you very much!!!
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
good stay
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IWAMOTO from Japan
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very nice place
room is spacious with everything you need. mall is just across to shop or to buy food of your choice. bus stop just across. free bus to COD.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in August 2016
All staff are pleasant
The staff are pleasant and very accommodating. I really felt welcome esp the Front Desk staff and the bell boy. The restaurant staff are attentive although i would like to request a bit more food choices like hotdogs and ham. Thank you and BSA is always a top choice for us in the Ortigas area when it comes to affordability.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARIAN from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor service
Improve your customer relation.....
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great but needs renovation
I love the service the staff the location. Rooms are big and has amenities. However, the rooms are getting old and the towels too. Renovation is needed. But All in all our stay is still great!
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richer from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice stay!
To those who wants to relax this is one of a good place.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: