Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Imran from India
Business traveler
Studio Premiere
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers
I went to the Philippines for the first time in July 2016. I searched for decent hotels with good rates. Liked what I saw about the Hotel and booked through Agoda. I have no complaints. The hotel was excellent in almost every respect, with good spacious rooms, clean bathrooms and very good internet connectivity. One drawback is they don't really have a restaurant. But opposite the hotel is Megamall, where you get all kinds of food. The hotel is also close to the MRT, so when the traffic gets too much, I used to just take the Metro. If I go again, will definitely again consider staying here.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Vincent from Australia
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location. Stinky lifts. Bad amenities.
LIFT STINKS LIKE GARBAGE. NOT ATTENTIVE - Asked for face towels 3 times. It never came. DIRTY - Same garbage left next to fire exits for 2 days - not cleared. BREAKFAST - bacon happens once a week. Weird. Quite inadequate. 2.5 stars max
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Arlene from Philippines
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
BSA
stay was very pleasant
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Joanne from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best value for money
All good except that we have to request for bath towels since they are not readily available in the room. We will be back though, and will make sure that we we will be there on weekdays so we can enjoy the pool less the crowd.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Diorella from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
our stay was just okay.
we stayed in a 1 bedroom executive room, the room was okay. the facilities are okay. but the room service and front desk aren't accomodating. over all our stay is good but not advisable for group gathering.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Budget Hotel.
Nothing so much to say.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

gretchen from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
always happy!
Thanks for always accommodating our team building :)
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Lynvi from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
satisfactory
-
Reviewed August 14, 2016

nicolae from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
we'll definitely coming back
My favorite place for a short vacay
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Allen from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
No Towels In The Room
Location, value, room cleanliness and size were great. The staff's inability to solve a problem was disgusting. On reaching my room, there were no towels in the bathroom..only the bath mat floor towel. I contacted the front desk; was told towels will be brought up right away. One hour later, still no towels; another call. This time I was told the linen delivery had not arrived and as soon as it does..towels would be brought up. It appears the front desk does not communicate with housekeeping or vice versa...or just plain ineptitude of the front desk staff. No towels were brought up.
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: