Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Budget Hotel.
Nothing so much to say.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

gretchen from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
always happy!
Thanks for always accommodating our team building :)
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Lynvi from Philippines
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
satisfactory
-
Reviewed August 14, 2016

nicolae from Philippines
Groups
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
we'll definitely coming back
My favorite place for a short vacay
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Allen from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
No Towels In The Room
Location, value, room cleanliness and size were great. The staff's inability to solve a problem was disgusting. On reaching my room, there were no towels in the bathroom..only the bath mat floor towel. I contacted the front desk; was told towels will be brought up right away. One hour later, still no towels; another call. This time I was told the linen delivery had not arrived and as soon as it does..towels would be brought up. It appears the front desk does not communicate with housekeeping or vice versa...or just plain ineptitude of the front desk staff. No towels were brought up.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Raymark from Philippines
Groups
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Location is really good and great value for your money
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Ava from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
you get what you pay for
good location, right behind sm megamall. price was good for the location. small room considering we got the 2-br suite. staff at the reception desk were slow, it took forever to check in and out. there was a korean woman checking in at the counter next to me and the receptionist looked rude talking to her. provided just 2 towels for a suite for 4 people.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Andrew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Modern Hotel
The hotel location is good very close to the central part of town, where there is a lot of shopping and good food. The hotel room is big enough and clean, The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . It is well located near to a shopping mall, which is 5-15 min walk away. This is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

victor from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Below expectations
No parking, had to park in the open parking beside the hotel during the peak of rush hour while it was raining. Poor airconditioning system in the rooms, elevators and hallways. No towels in the room and pool areas when we arrived. They said their machine broke down. Read good reviews but overall very disappointing. Will not recommend and will not come back for another stay. I would rather pay an extra P1,000 to stay in another hotel with better accommodations. There is a lot to for the management to work on to improve the overall customer experience.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

yunhee from South Korea
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good for all
The mall is very near by hotel. Everything is good.
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: