Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rogelio from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for Money
Would be great if they have parking lot inside for the guest. What I did is to park my car in Megamall and they charge me 150Php additional for overnight parking.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hazcel from Philippines
Groups
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Money is worth it. Am happy and definitely will book again in bsa twin towers!
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSARIO from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
The Hotel
Nice Hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenience is keyword
Given traffic jams everywhere on daily, location is convenient as it's literally opposite to the mall.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Philippines
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location!
This hotel is just right across Megamall, a stone throw away to St Francis square and many other restaurants and establishments in Ortigas. The receptionists are always welcoming. This was my 2nd time here and they allowed me for a late checkout which I really appreciated as I woke up late. The room (rm. 1209) assigned to me was quite spacious with kitchenette, dining area, rain shower, toiletries. However, there was a dead cocroach in the corner and the AC was noisy. But overall, I will still visit the hotel as it is centrally located and the staff are nice.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josielyn from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location pleasant stay
Bedroom is very nice and has a lot of space. The buffet breakfast is really good but the restaurant is small. Nice location just beside mega mall
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from United Kingdom
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
A bit tired and needs some TLC
It must have been a long time since any refurbishment took place at BSA Twin Towers. Certainly the place is a bit tired and is in need for some TLC. Owners, please respond!
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhay from India
Families with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Good place to stay
It is a good place to stay. Staff are very helpful and tries to do best possible for you. Location is excellent and has access to all necessary things. !!
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VANESSA from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Economical but room needs cleaning
+good location; has cooking facilities if you are staying for a while you can cook and not miss eating home cooked meals, -frontdesk needs training; breakfast is horrible and tasteless with very few options; room needs additional cleaning
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: