Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Jenny from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Love this condotel!
We will definitely go back .. money, location, cleanliness, staff are approachable..building A is given that it is a bit old AC water is drippin but for me it just ok.. as long as it can produce cold air then im good.. I have 3 bookings with the same condotel for this year already I hope they could have membership or something for their loyal customers.. just saying..
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Baltazar from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Place to relax
Nice place and very accessible to malls and convenience store 24/7 especially late nignt looking for food.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good value for money
The location was very strategic. Facilities are good. The room is generally clean howevere linens are quite old with some stains on it plus couch is very noisy upon sitting on..
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Sunshine from Philippines
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent!!!
Will definitely stay again when in Manila. Value For money. Surpasses my expectations. Thank you very much.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Gen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice place
Awesome place to stay
Reviewed July 25, 2016

romasant from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
very accessible!!! 2 thumbs up!!! 👍👍
i want to go back again...
Reviewed July 25, 2016

sherlyn from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Good
Good Location..
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not a bad hotel, clean and big room
Room is big but do not have a working table.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Whilczel from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good unit
The room was very nice. Id like to stay again in BSA.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Weekend
We'll definitely come back
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: