Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

devaprasad from United States
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
x
x
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Ruel from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location, good value
Good location, good value
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Vivian from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Nice location hotel staff were friendly .
Very friendly staff ,location is convenience.service I like.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

JENNIFER from Philippines
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nice location
i like the location and cleanliness of the room .
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Arianne from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Surprisingly good
The best part of our room is the view of Ortigas since we are in the 51st floor. Room is also complete with ref, electric stove, kitchen utensils, with toiletries and complimentary water. We also roamed around the towers and was assisted by the maintenance staff. We enjoyed our staycation.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Marilee from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 22, 2016

mercydina from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in July 2016
MCaponpon
We had a great stay. Convenient since megamall is just few walks away! The room is provided with cooking perks and need though we never had the chance in using it.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Emerita from Philippines
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very accommodating
My expectation was met, only the elevator wasted my time :( hope it can be fixed, all must be working
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Marissa from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Towels ate so worn out n have HOLES n RIPS
Location great
Reviewed July 21, 2016

John from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
:)
:)
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: