Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

JOHN from Philippines
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location
Good location, SM Megamall is just in front, big room, and complete facilites inside the room
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kristel from Philippines
Groups
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Worth it
:) very good service
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Sebastian from Singapore
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The room smell mouldly and hotels allow parties in other rooms
1. The room is really smelly and bed is dirty. 2. Take 5 minutes to get a lift. 3. Despite my several feedback but hotel allows guest to have in-room parties till 6am in the morning. I can hear girls screaming and laughing throughout entire night. Banging the doors while they get in-out of room. It's bad.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Zenovia from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Staycation
Location of the place is very good as it is near one of the biggest mall. Our room was nice, clean and spacious. Definitely coming back to this place.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

David from United States
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
The Hotel was nice clean and very conveniently located to anywhere you wanted to go. The breakfast was also good and the pool was very nice as well
Reviewed July 13, 2016

David from United States
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Pleasant
We used agora to book and ended up with a smaller room and a bad ac unit, but after a few calls to the front desk they moved us to another room. Plus the hotel is across from the mall so no long lines for the taxi awesome This was my 3rd visit and I will use them again
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jerry from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Premiere
Stayed 13 nights in June 2016
Well done
Excellent customer service. I could recommend BSA twin towers to my friends if they need accommodation to stay in the Philippines.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Rommel from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
c",) good stay, will definitely recommend and will come back to stay again
good stay, will definitely recommend and will come back to stay again
Reviewed July 11, 2016

rosela from Philippines
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
BSA towers
value for money
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Crismar from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice room, nice location
The room already has a stove, microwave oven, ref etc. Just across the street from Megamall.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: