Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Christine from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ok but not great
Room is ok, spacious enough, with dining table, bathroom with bidet. Bed not that soft, heavy traffic going to the place, no free parking.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeannifer from Philippines
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointed
:Not happy with our stay. First we have given a smoking room then we transferred to a room with a broken aircon. They send someone to check but the outcome is he just told us to use it on a higher temperature. So we did but it still keep on stopping so we didn't get a good sleep at all. Sweating all night and uncomfortable. We booked to de-stress but end up being more stressed. Our stay that should be comfortable and relaxing happens to be a complete opposite. So disappointed.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Philippines
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
ok
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeric from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
First Stay
First time staying at BSA Towers. Good and clean rooms.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharmin from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
superb
Budget friendly.. a place for relaxation #staycation
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Lovely hotel
Always have a great stay in this hotel. Our request are always accommodated. Highly recommended for those looking in the area.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
2nd time to book BSA
It is our 2nd time to book BSA and we are satisfied with the hotel :) close to malls and very accessible... Would definitely recommend to our families and friends :)
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
It is a good place to stay in the city.
Will come back.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aniceto from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay, good location & affordable
I will stay this hotel again.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dustin from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Vacation.
Walking distance to mall. Easy to go home. Easy transportation. Good staff. Will come back soon.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: