Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Valerie from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
it was just OK
A/c was running well, and i liked having a stove and microwave in the unit. It was generally clean. However, they dont have a parking lot for guests so i wish they'd at least talk to the parking lots on either side to give their guests a discount on parking. During check out, i was standing in one of the lines but no one approached me. So i decided to move to the line next to me, where someone else was checking out. When a different person lined up where I was previously, they attended to her right away. I didn't particularly enjoy that. Also, i left my phone charger plugged behind the bed (i contacted them the same day i checked out), and they claimed it wasn't there. So the place, overall, was a good place to rest, but the rest, not so good.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwin from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Place to Relax
Very affordable. Great Staff. Clean Rooms.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefina from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Prime
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location, across big mall.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Never again
Room was okay, breakfast was awful,,, elevator so far from hotel lobby and wait very long for elevators ,sometimes even turn them off,very dirty, taxi cab drivers in front of building are scam artists they don't like to turn the meter on and try to rip you off , but you get what you pay for!
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rovelyn from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ok
May charge ung blanket nila, ang tagal pa i deliver sa room. Lagoon pool is dark at night. Everything is ok. We enjoy our over night stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simeon from Bulgaria
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
It s ok
No facilities iside in the hotel Very hot in the public area The taxi outside are not correct
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helliza from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Spending Weekend
We have a great time staying.. Thanks
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

imelda from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in June 2016
cannot be trusted, dishonest because when u left something inside the room, they will not return the
up to now , there is no report as to what happened with the item lost
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

camela from Singapore
Family with older children
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Value for money. Prime location. Can cook. Bfast buffet is so so.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice
No parking, over all it was a good stay .
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: