Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Brenda from Philippines
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel stay
Thank you for the stay
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Willibrord from Malaysia
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Price & Location only
Floor is dirty, noisy aircond and time to change to a split unit, no car parking, paid parking next door expensive (consider this when checking room price, room facilities like cooking facilities very good, toilet fair, room size big.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Tonie from United Kingdom
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Close to sm mega mall- convenient
Thats the best thing location. Close to everything. Right in the middle of the city. Kinda safe too even if its late. Good facilities even thou i dont really use them, Dont like the buffet breakfast better to eat in mega mall however open late for breakfast, check in needs to improve- i mean quick need to rest. Im always here anyways good hote
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Tonie from United Kingdom
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
We are always here, good location nice place to sleep
Everytime im in manila i just book here its close to Sm mega just 5 steps away all i need is there, easy... Good friendly good value for money. I just dont like the buffet breakfast. And i hope they clean their carpets better i have stepped on some small stapler wires!? It really hurts like 3 times i hope the hoover it better. Also i think the cleaner accidentally throw away my retainers coz I wrapped it with tissue so sad coz that cost me so much money to replace, my fault i thou... Good hotel i will still come back coz its very convenient for me n my hubby. Im always here or Nobu good hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Rodel from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Weekend get away
Good job
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Franz from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel okay service
The hotel overall is a good hotel and has a nice pools! Service could be a lot better and the lifts are a bit slow. Also the first room they gave me was a non smoking room but it smelled like cigar all over had to demand to be switched to another room as there solution was to spray air freshener in the room
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Venessa from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
It sucks
I hate everyting
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Benjamin from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Accessible to Malls and Train Stations
The hotel is accessible to major malls in the metro and train station. Value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice stay and value for money
We had a fun and nice stay. The one bedroom executive room is spacious and pools are great. Since we stayed in a weekday so we didn't experienced any hassle in checking in and out. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Leizel from Philippines
Couple
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
BSA Twin Towers in Ortigas is a value for money condotel! It is just across SM Megamall and almost beside St Francis Square which is a great place for cheap shopping. The rooms are big and clean and the bed is comfortable even if 2 single beds will just be ajoined when you request for a queen bed :) The only annoying thing is the elevator! There are 4 elevators but it seems that only 1 is functioning correctly. The others will either go passed your floor or is not working at all. Over-all, this is a value for money hotel and is worth staying again.
Reviewed June 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: