Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Darlene from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pleasant stay
Good thing I was allowed to check-in early as my flight arrives early morning and was given an hour for late check-out. The only thing is that I can't figure out how the tv works???and I don't know the #to call to check-out.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaron from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
first staycation
cutting it short - great value for money. the view from the 42nd floor is great. too bad no parking space
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Philippines
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Rooms were clean and spacious
The rooms were clean and spacious. The stay was very pleasant.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Philippines
Couple
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in June 2016
The rooms were clean and spacious.
The rooms were clean and spacious. The stay was very pleasant.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointed
Im not going to book BSA ever again. The experience of my friends and relatives are completely disappointing. The rooms we booked all in all.. not worth it
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annaliza from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent
2nd time on this hotel. Still love it here:)
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

THIO from Indonesia
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Quite good
Quite good
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice stay
We are just a little bit disappointed with almost four hours of waiting time for one of our rooms. I just hope that it won't happen again. And when we move the bed the under bed is full of dust or uncleaned.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from United States
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Pleasany stay
The rooms and amenities were all good. No issues of aircon not working. We occupied 2 rooms (2 family) at a time and we stayed 2 different times for almost a week each. Yes some bathrooms looked a little old but clean (1 out of 4) nothing a new caulking will not fix. Here are some details that might help future travelers: Check in and check out requires extra time. The deposit for each room is 4k in pesos. The rooms supplies are basic (toilet paper, toothbrushes and miniature toothpaste enough for one use, 2 towels, shampoo, soap x 2 and 2 bottled H2O). Yes there is a small kitchen in every room and pots, pans etc (basic). But we did not cooked. I suggest bringing your own towel, toiletries, paper towel, disposable plates, cups, utensils. Or buy a scrub and dish soap and clean the one provided before and after using them. They were clean but that is just the germaphobe side of me. Elevator time reasonable but there were a lot of rude "co-riders". Not the pinoys but from the other asian country. Stairs is just for emergency and you have a key card that you will have to tap on the sensor at the elevator then push your floor because you can only have access to your floor. Our first stay we were on 2 different floors so i just requested extra so I can go to my brother's floor without any hassle. I guess I feel secured knowing that only the ones that worked there and residents of that floor have access. I still do think the stairs can be use just put the same sensor like the one in the elevator on every floor. Swimming pools, deepest is 5 ft, bring extra clothes for after swimming, cannot ride the elevator with wet clothes there is a 5k in pesos fine if caught. Let us just follow it for everyones safety coz someone can slip and break something surely you dont want to be that person. Location,besides the traffic coz ur right there in the center, is good. Traffic is bad anywhere. Transportation if you don't have one, taxi or public transportation. If using taxi services,
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Awful!
Towels are torn, I had to call 3x to get the room cleaned. If it were not for the location, this place should have negative scores.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: