Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

sherlyn from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Awesome!
We had a great experience..
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Teddy from Philippines
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice, comfy and value for the money!
The staff are good, clean rooms and delicious food. Will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel and definitely visit this place again.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Abraham from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Satisfying
Our stay is worth and satisfying...
Reviewed May 31, 2016

epifania from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed the guests are waiting too long to check in. Time check in is 2 pm but they in at around 4 pm. 2 hours delayed. Bad Experienced
Reviewed May 30, 2016

PUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Condotel
good value for money and good location for shopping
Reviewed May 30, 2016

jay from Philippines
Couple
Studio Prime
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Just across 1 of the biggest mall in metro manila...ideal for a laid back stay cation. Will definitely comeback
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Monalisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
My children's favorite hotel
Since our first stay at this hotel in 2014 we have been impressed by the facilities, staff and services. Whenever we have meetings, conferences or errands in Manila this is our hotel of choice.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

CECILIA from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Location location and location
more light in pool
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Edisa from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family visit
I made reservations a month in advance and I was still asked to wait until check in time of 1400 when I get there at 1000 am...I was very exhausted from 18 hours flight and all I want to do was rest and be comfortable... Very very disappointed.....☹️
Reviewed May 29, 2016

WILLIAM from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
EXCELLENT VALUE
Reception staff seems to be getting friendlier and more accommodating. But general there is nothing to complain about.
Reviewed May 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: