Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

CHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Air con needs to be improved..very noisy
Air con needs to be improved..very noisy
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Naiza from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Accessible, Complete Kitchen Utensils and Clean
The hotel is very close to SM Megamall. It's easy to find. The room is so clean and with complete kitchen utensils.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beware of poor customer service
We stay here almost every other month and the front desk does not consider our request for rooms with good A/C or do not disturb request in the morning. Rooms and location is good, but i'm just fed up with how they poorly treat regular guest. How much more for new customers.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good
All in all it was good
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Sergio from Philippines
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good service of staff. Excellent location
Good service of staff. Excellent location
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Bernard from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
We'll be back.
.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

SI from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good bargain for its location
Super convenient location. Reasonable pricing. If there is anything to improve it will be the swimming pool area. Windows can be cleaner there.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Lennie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Will stay again
I read the reviews before I booked BSA and although I read the problems that some of the guests had, I am thankful that I didn't have any of those problems. I was given a non smoking room (with a city view) which was what I preferred. There was free wifi and the router was under the TV, thus the signal was good. The aircon was split type and not the window type that I think they have in their pictures. They got lots of storage space: near the door, the cabinets for clothes, and cabinets for kitchen area. They also have an ironing board but I failed to see any iron. The room is not fully carpeted. Just a rug at the foot of the bed. They have hot and cold water from the faucet. The lagoon and pools were a bit small but during my stay there were only a handful of people swimming. They both were clean and well lit. But getting on the elevators while still wet or probably dripping was not allowed and has a corresponding fine. I didn't get a call to remind me that I had to check out the next day (this I read in a review). But that was fine with me. I don't really need reminding. I didn't see any bed bugs like one of the reviews said. But I didn't really try looking for them. They have really thick blankets/comforters that I wake up feeling a little hot. The head boards are soft and that surprised me when I rested my head on it while using my laptop. I only had a problem with the curtains because I couldn't pull them apart to expose the windows. The strings were really hard to pull and I worry that I might break it if I tried harder. I didn't get breakfast with the room that's why I cannot comment on the food. The ref is big but needs a little more cleaning or at least a deodorizer. And yes, it is really near Mega Mall and you can buy anything you forgot from there. The taxis which just go around that area charge 100 pesos which is quite expensive. A ride from Edsa shang to BSA would cost around 55 pesos only. Overall, I had a great time staying there and w
Reviewed April 30, 2016

sharon from Philippines
Families with young children
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Needs more flexibility and cleanliness
Needs more improvement on the cleanliness of the room and more food choices
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Staff and lifts
The staff service at breakfast was appalling no help or service except when it came to pay The lifts were not working correctly took 1 hour to get to the room from the lobby terrible.
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: