Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Prime
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Staff and lifts
The staff service at breakfast was appalling no help or service except when it came to pay The lifts were not working correctly took 1 hour to get to the room from the lobby terrible.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Rude staff.
The staff specially front desk officers are not welcoming, they're rude and not even smiling to customers.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Ma.Francesca from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
na
na
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Samuel from United States
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Place is getting worse
I've stayed here a few times for work - the place is definitely going downhill - during my most recent stay my room smelled, I had no hot water, and worst of all I had a HUGE cockroach in my room. When I told the staff I was told the issue would be turned over to a manager. It wasn't until I went back and complained again at which point the manager said they conducted a search and found nothing and basically called me a liar. Disappointing to say the least.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Couple
Studio Prime
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Stressfull elevators
Fix the elevators. They stop on each floor.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed my stay
All in all a good staycation for me. Only thing I didn't like was my when i arrived to check in at 2pm my room is not yet ready. I had to wait 15-20 minutes.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

ALLAN from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disappointing
For those who plan to make reservation and stay in this hotel, I advise you to look for other hotels to stay. I booked one (1) Executive Room on February 25, 2016 for a 2-night stay on April 16-18, 2016. The time between the reservation and the actual date of stay was almost 2 months. When I paid my hotel reservation, that reservation became a contract between me and the hotel. As a hotel policy, check-in time was set at 2pm. At that time, the hotel should have already cleaned and prepared the room for my stay. However, when I reached the hotel at 4pm or 2 hours after of my supposed check-in time, my room was still not ready for my occupancy. The front desk staff told me that the housekeeping supervisor was still inspecting the room so that everything will be ok when I get there. Please note that It was already 2 hours passed of the contracted check-in time. I waited for 1 hour until 5pm. When I asked the front desk staff again if my room was ready for check-in, they told me that they were still cleaning the room because of the smell left by the former occupants. I requested even just for the keys because I had to leave for the airport and fetch my wife who was flying in from abroad. However, the staff told me that they cannot give the keys. Nothing good happened that time. Before I left the hotel for the airport, I asked the front desk staff to give me the phone number of the manager-on-duty that afternoon so that I could discuss the matter with him. I rang his phone however he never responded. What kind of management do they have in that hotel. When I came back at 9pm that night, they gave me the keys for another room which I don't know if it was equivalent to what I paid for. I asked the front desk staff to advise the night manager-on-duty to call me up when I got into the room. After several minutes the manager-on-duty called me up but nothing happened, because he just told me nothing but alibis. I demanded for compensation for the 7-hour delay of my check-i
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Daltro from Brazil
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Day out
clean, quiet , nice and confortablle room
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Dong from United States
Family with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location makes this place
I extended my stay here for two nights, and while the A/C and bathroom sink had issues, the location of this place right next to MegaMall made it a winner. It's by no means perfect or excellent, but for the price I paid, I got a lot of value.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

AIRILLE from Philippines
Couple
Studio Prime
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
anniversary celeb
i really love the accomodation . unexpected as in. super big and nice..
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: