Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Eloise from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
na
na
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramesh from Malaysia
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
They need to learn how to clean
The room was super dusty, floor was dirty, carpet laid infront of TV cabinet was super smelly, aircond smells awful when switched on, the aircond filter has never been cleaned (had to do that on my own), the aircond was something from world war 2 where it makes funny noises when running, and on few days, the housekeeper gave me old rags for towels with hole in it, only the last 3 days I got nice clean brand new towels. The only reason I ended up staying in this hotel was because the rest nearby was fully booked. Complaint to the front desk and all the ladies did was smile and apologies. Definitely not staying here again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ricky from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Premiere
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Poor service and very dirty room
good place if you are attending the exhibition in sm Mega mall
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrine from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
A-Okay
While it was holidays (particularly Holy Week) when we went, the lobby was near chaos with almost no aircon and staffs everywhere unable to attend guests who wish to check-in. Staffs try to be nice but they are also fighting amongst them (trying to get the rooms first for their own customers). It was pretty much disorganized, though staffs are polite to customers amidst temperative long waiting customers. Also, we particularly requested for one bed instead of two. No instructions were given and to our surprise when we arrive, we have two separate beds to share. Upon calling, the receptionist said they got no other rooms to transfer us to. And so they just put two beds together. The room is nice for those planning to stay for awhile as they have a mini kitchen where you can basically cook meals and decent-sized refrigerators too. The problem I may have noticed is cockroaches inside the kitchen cabinets. The good side of this hotel, though, it is across Megamall, and almost beside St.Francis Square tiangge which means, places to buy food.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
OK hotel
We booked a Studio Premiere - it used to be bigger with an L-shaped room (way back 2013). However, we got a smaller room in our recent booking. Moreover, bathroom drainage was not working properly. Called the frontdesk but the help did not arrive. The rest was good enough though - ample-sized beds and clean sheets & soft pillows. Kitchen utensils were also complete. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadeem from United States
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
great
clean place and friendly people. location was great right next to SM megamall so all the best shopping is right next to you.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not happy
I got downgraded from my booking in agoda. I didn't get reimbursement for the difference.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value for money, Strategic location, Staffs are helpful
Value for money, Strategic location, Staffs are helpful.... I love staying here
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: