Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Honey from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
late Check in time due to long time of Cleaning of Rooms
The only bad thing happened to our Visit at BSA Twin tower is that they let me wait for 35 minutes in the lobby because they said that the Cleaning of rooms is still ongoing. We arrive there at 1:15PM because we wanted to make it sure at 2:00PM sharp we are already inside our room. But cleaning took so long and we wasted our 35minutes waiting for the room ready for occuopancy.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dr. from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Below Average
Staff were friendly; however, overall service and dining experience were less than satisfactory.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Freddie from Singapore
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Facilities are awful
Stayed there for 3 nights From April 14-17 as the location is really good. The hotel staffs were mostly kind and helpful, except for the guy looking after the gym. This guy was really obnoxious, he was on his mobile phone the whole 30mins I was working out in the gym. As if that is not bad enough, he speaks so loud, that all you can hear is his voice across the gym. I left after 30mins because I can't bear listening to that guy while he is talking on his moblie phone. The elavator is another thing I cannot stand in this hotel. I stayed at the 20th floor, and only 1 out of the 4 lifts are working. Naturally getting up or down takes an awful long time. Finally the first night I was there, the power tripped continously for an hour and a half. That's from 1030pm to 12mn. I lost sleep because of that, and I didn't hear an apology from anyone. All they said was the technicians are working hard on it! Sadly despite the excellent location, I will not be booking another night on this hotel. There are others in the area comparable in price but way better in facilities.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosallie from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
nice hotel
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kueh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel to stay
Hotel are simple and lobby are small. Room are consider ok and clean at least, but no breakfast served here, anyway you can get your choice of breakfast near the surrounding of the hotel.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noorikha from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
with complete kitchen amenities
It's a condotel so u can cook or just used the microwave and they have a medium size ref and also u can just cross the street then you are in the MEGAMALL i love the pLace but when u ask for extra bed it's too much expensive
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorenne from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Check-in nightmare
It took us an hour to check-in (from 2:25 pm - 3:25 pm). There were three long lines for check-in, and a lot of the guests became tired and irate while waiting in the small lobby cramped by companions and their luggage. We hope the lobby staff can speed up assisting each check-in guest. Also, nobody was answering the phone for queries.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shonaley from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2016
All good except their power
The ambiance is good, the room was big to feel you comfortable. I love there kitchenette, the utensils are available also. The pool is nice. I've been here thrice because its affordable than other hotel. But this time i experienced the power shut down 7x at night but only in our room tower A. So now i felt our stay is not worth it because of their electric problem and poor responce.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lolitte from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lodylyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
...
...
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: