Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Glenda from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not happy
Not happy that on the first day of check in they bring us to different condotel because they give our room to other people. We arrived at 12 midnight from the airport. To think that the room they gave us is not good. And the breakfast food is not nice...
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ritchwell from United States
Families with older children
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
the only issue is the smell in the hall way and elevator
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olive from Philippines
Families with older children
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
Great location. Spacious units
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from United States
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Would recommend
Good stay, friendly staff. They could have more restaurant availability.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paolo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2016
Spacious Room and well Situated Hotel Location
Great value for money, I think I got a newly renovated room although I experienced a problem with the shower faucet. Other than that, everything went well.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Couples
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed
We checked in early just before 10 AM last April 8, 2016. We knew that check in time was 2 P.M. yet and was advised that our room is being prepared at the 24th floor. Came back to BSA past 2 PM and was advised that the room was still not ready. Waited standing at the counter for 20 minutes or more only to find out that the room given to us was at the 32nd floor which had a very noisy air conditioner! A very disappointing experience.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sy from Canada
Couples
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
right across from SM megamall, good wifi each room has its own router. The AC was not that great in the room. Full on kitchen so you can live here with the supermarket right across the street or if your lazy there's lots to each around
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
BSA
So we ended up booking this hotel for the nth time again, so far still goes with our expectations except that when we moved the sofa in the living room, we found a lot of hairs. Idk if those are human hair or animal hairs, it was disgusting. I hope you can clean the units inside and out and maybe put more lights as it is a bit dim, when we needed it this time to be bright. T
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurora from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
location is what makes this hotel attractive
long queue for check in and check out
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrilyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation Heaven
It was my 2nd time to book this hotel. I needed a break and BSA Twin Tower in Ortigas was able to service my needs.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: