Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Lesley from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
I super love this hotel!
I requested for a higher floor with a ver nice view and they had provided me all of my request. My family had a great time bonding on the said hotel. Definitely we are going to come back. Kudos to all of you!
Reviewed April 12, 2016

YONGHWAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Clean, nice location.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Dong from United States
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Location, location, location
I got this hotel because it's RIGHT next to MegaMall and saved us so much trouble with cabs and traffic. The room itself (studio premier) was roomy with an OK view, the WiFi was good and the staff were nice. The hotel does have problems, though. The sheets and beds seem old, the bathroom had a strange smell, the sink faucet had issues as it had strong HOT water but weak COLD water. The shower had issues with getting the proper temperature of water for a shower. The air conditioner was problematic as the vents had to be adjusted and such. At any rate, I don't regret my stay here as the location was a huge draw.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room that we got us is vey beautiful, good for the family.
Need a free parking space.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Sean from Guam
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location for shopping.
Near Mega Mall and St. Francis.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

shirly from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
We booked for executive two bedroom. The master's bedroom is big but the second room is quite small. The entire place was clean except that I requested for non smoking room but the room give to us was smoking room. Over all We are satisfied.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

shirly from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
We booked for executive two bedroom. The master's bedroom is big but the second room is quite small. The entire place was clean except that I requested for non smoking room but the room give to us was smoking room. Over all We are satisfied.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Gent from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfying as usual
Keep it up!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

RONNIE from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in April 2016
Awesome infront of SM Megamall
Walking distance to shopping and food. Get yellow taxi dropping off its passenger for a negotiated fixed rate ride back to airport. Uber drivers never seem to arrive at this location.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Aireen from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice & quality
I like the location so ideal.
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: