Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room that we got us is vey beautiful, good for the family.
Need a free parking space.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Sean from Guam
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location for shopping.
Near Mega Mall and St. Francis.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

shirly from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Staycation
We booked for executive two bedroom. The master's bedroom is big but the second room is quite small. The entire place was clean except that I requested for non smoking room but the room give to us was smoking room. Over all We are satisfied.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

shirly from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Staycation
We booked for executive two bedroom. The master's bedroom is big but the second room is quite small. The entire place was clean except that I requested for non smoking room but the room give to us was smoking room. Over all We are satisfied.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Gent from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfying as usual
Keep it up!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

RONNIE from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Prime
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awesome infront of SM Megamall
Walking distance to shopping and food. Get yellow taxi dropping off its passenger for a negotiated fixed rate ride back to airport. Uber drivers never seem to arrive at this location.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Aireen from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice & quality
I like the location so ideal.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Allen from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hotel starting to show its age
Checkin at front desk was extremely slow..over 30 minutes to get checked in on arrival. Room was smoking room..only one small window panel in living room could be opened to allow fresh air in. The bed sheet did not stay on the bed..kept coming off. The couch was starting to show its age and was pretty much worn out.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

rosela from Philippines
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Value for money
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Francis from Philippines
Family with teens
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location. Value for money.
Nice and clean room. Very good location near shopping malls
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: