Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

JOSEPH from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Location, Poor Breakfast
We availed the booking with breakfast and we were so disappointed on our first breakfast so the next day we didn't bother to avail it. No body serves the coffee and everything is like a self service. Spoon and Fork you have to take by your own, We ordered 1 scrambled egg & 2 orders of sunny side up egg when it was served to us there is missing 1 order of sunny side up. I have informed the pic but to no avail until we finished our food it did not arrive. I am not the type of person to repeat again if I asked for it. The choices were not that ideal. I would rather use my money for that buffet breakfast outside and I would be very much happy if I did. Too bad I even added extra person for breakfast. Furthermore when we arrived at the room it seems like the unit is not used for quite sometime because the floor is dirty because I can compare on day 1 and day 2 when they cleaned the room. In this review not everything is bad there were also good side, the location off course is one factor and the pool attendant he is very polite and cooperative we even want to give him tip and he doesn't want to accept it, kudos to him.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

ekawati from Indonesia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Smell,bad circulation room
Only strategic location to Megamall pasig
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Kathleen from Philippines
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Staycation on my bday!
We received an upgrade without asking. The staff were nice to transform our twin bed to a single large bed since we have 2 kids with us!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

leo from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2nd Stay and now in a bigger room
we booked 2bd for 2 nights, although there were things that are not ok with the room (e.g. aircon in the 2nd room just shuts off by itself) but still the value for money for this hotel is great. Add the discount if you use BDO credit card.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Lorelie from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Transferred another hotel
Just because your online booking has issues we were transferred to their sister hotel in makati. Very inconvenient. They could have upgraded our room or give us any complimentary lunch or dinner.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Maribel from Philippines
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A good condotel to stay
BSA is affordable, with friendly staff and the room is good to stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Jayson from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
easter vacation
We had a short vacation stay here at BSA twin towers due to its location and food availability within the vicinity. The reception was attentive with our booking and other inquiries on regards to the executive room. Their staff were courteous and friendly during our stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sarah from Philippines
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location
Furniture and facilities were old but very affordable and strategic location
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Gem from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Prime
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good place to stay, however, long cue of lines whi
Good place to stay, however, long cue of lines while checking-in. I think they was an issue on overbooking guests.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Myra from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice
None
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: